Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Product Reviews, Upsells, Visitor Replays, Currency Converter

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3141 - 3150 of 3908 reviews

My Fond Pets

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

These guys are the best in everything, the App is value for money and their customer services are incomparable, they are always there to help. Thank you and keep the good work. *****

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

This kind of feedback is what makes us love what we do so much and what drives our Customer Support team to offer such excellent services - thank you!

The Flawless Brush

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

These guys are D-1 man. Customer service fast af and they help you 24/7. Best app hands down, you need this for every store.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We're genuinely happy that you've had such an amazing experience with both the VITALS app and our Customer Support service which we're truly proud of :)

Zandai

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

I had to change places on the product page of one of the applications and in configuration it was not possible, when writing an email they quickly changed it for me.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We're happy to hear that you reached out to us when you needed help! We're always happy to help and answer any questions and we're on 24/7 support

The Cola Club

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

It's a damn good app and a must-have if you want a well uniformed high converting store, Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for the amazing feedback! VITALS is an all-in-one solution for any Shopify store, and we're always here to help make sure it's a great fit for any theme or design :)

Cableling

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Best app i could've got so far. They have ultra good support team can handle things pretty fast! Love the app and they make changes accordingly to your website. Definetly recommend.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Ultra Support Team - we definitely like hearing that - and most importantly we love helping our customers, and making sure you're getting the best experience possible!

Thedetanglingbrush

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Happy with the app so far, also great customer service, they have replied to every email I have sent. I'll definitely recommend Vitals app :)

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts - we're working hard on providing excellent Customer Service experience, and it's happy customers like you that makes us really love what we do!

ZodiacTheory

Location Poland
Time spent using app 4 months

Very satisfied. Support helps in any problem you have and you dont have to wait whole day for the answer. 5/5

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

We are indeed proud of our handling times, and we're trying to help as quickly as possible, and even go beyond the scope of VITALS whenever we can. According to our latest metrics, over 80% of our inquiries are answered in less than 2 hours :)

Bars and Loops

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app has everything I need in one app, which is great because installing all these features in separate apps would slow down my website and also cost so much more. Best of all, the customer service is prompt and amazing. Don't think twice and get this app, it will make huge difference!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

A big and warm thank you from everyone here at VITALS for such amazing feedback! We're dedicated to offering exceptional services, through our apps, our Customer Support team, and our continuous improvements - just check what we have planned: https://getvitals.io/product-roadmap

My Ergo Stand

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I'm currently using this app and it is coming very handy. Their customer support is also super helpful! I'd recommend

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

We're indeed trying to provide as much value as possible, not only through our suite of over 40+ apps, but through our dedicated Customer Support team as well. We're really glad to hear such great feedback!

LaLaRelax

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Customer support of Vitals is amazing! You can really count on them to help you out. Very professional team!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Seeing this level of satisfaction is one of the things that keeps our Customer Support team so motivated to help whenever possible, and even going the extra mile! Thank you :)