Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4516 reviews
4416 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4416 reviews
Edited January 29, 2023

Good app and great service, when i had some problems and i wrote in the chat and they helped me directly.

Thank you Zeus R.

Varehuset NO
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 29, 2023

Great app. Ran into some issues, the Vitals support team responded to my request and solved my issue within an hour of me reaching out!

Treats4Tails
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
January 28, 2023

Le support est parfait 24/24 7j et très professionnel j'ai eu ma réponse très rapidement et l'accueil est parfait aussi
Merci!!

Masterveggies
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 28, 2023

This app is absolutely amazing! They have near 24/7 support and help you with any and all problems you have!
There are so many features for the first month after i got this app I was always discovering something new! (and still am). The team are such lovely people and it is a pleasure to work with them!
Not to mention all the awesome features they have in the app!
There is only 1 feature I wont use (their GDPR bar is not GDPR compliant) and 1 I will move to a new platform soon - email marketing platform - they are good with basics and if you are not planning on using email marketing much they are fine - but there are a lot of limitations as to what can be done there (eg cannot personalise discount codes and only send a limited number of emails out - yet at least! They are always coming out with new features!).
For the amount you pay an the integrations between everything though this is an amazing app!

The Period Pain Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 28, 2023

I advise you all to have Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing App as it provides you with some of those elegant brilliant and unique vitals to have in your store. Also, I HAVE to mention the extra ordinary quality customer service the team behind the app is providing!!!

Best,
Has'san ATA Moaty

SAHARA BOUTIQUE - VIP
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 27, 2023

Customer support is great. You get a response immediately after hopping on the chat, and they can even adjust features you may not have access to!

ReLeev
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 27, 2023

Very professional application, it can meet your every need. They are constantly improving themselves.

Altunlife
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 27, 2023

Amazing customer support and everything you need to build a profitable shopify store. My favorite feature is the product tabs!

ArcFlame
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 26, 2023

A big thank you to the great Vitals team and to Manuel C. Thank you for your very responsive patience. I have nothing to say. Always so fast and very friendly. Thanks again.
La meilleure app

MONBEBEDOR
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 26, 2023

5/5 Stars! I had a problem with an app and they fixed it for me in seconds.
100% Recommended!

Heysquishe
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months