VITALS | 40+ apps in one

VITALS | 40+ apps in one

by VITALS

Review Importer, Bundle, Upsell, Currency Converter, Sales Pop

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

751 - 760 of 1125 reviews

BOGMAR

Truly fantastic App - I can not recommend it enough. Second store I've now installed it on. Really great

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

VITALS on more of your stores means you enjoy it :) Thank you for the recommendation!

Lux Séoul

Amazing app amazing support, theyve helped me on many things and are very responsive, i recommand this app!

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

We are very grateful that you took to leave us this wonderful review.

Soul Charms

This is the best app I've ever used over my many years in ecom. The app is really easy to use and like that I have one place to go adjust my apps. The customer support has been wonderful and responsive.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you find our app easy to use and we will make sure that our customer support team gets to hear your positive feedback as well. Good luck with your sales!

Nick Select

So many features packed into one & many more added, 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Keeps everything simple too.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

We're glad that you're enjoying VITALS! We try as much as we can to make VITALS easy to use. Thank you for your recommendation!

hartiful

Hands down, the best app out there. It packs so much in without slowing down your site like so many other apps do. The support is second to none, fast responses and they go above and beyond to help you out when there's an issue. If you don't have this on your store you're missing out!

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Your review is very much appreciated. Loading speed is one of our biggest advantages when it comes to reasons why a store should install VITALS. Only one request to a server is definitely helping to increase the loading speed. We covered this in our case study: https://medium.com/vitals/shopify-page-speed-3a104b330624

petslovescruffs

Great App. The support team were extremely helpful with the issues/queries we had with regards to the app. Highly Recommended.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

We are here whenever you need help, in order to make sure everything goes smoothly

AirPodsCases.co.uk

Excellent app, Excellent support team. Can not recommend them enough - deleted 5 other apps thanks to them so far.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your recommendation!

SolVab

Probably one of Shopify's top ten best apps, I would highly recommend this! It has more than 40 apps that look clean and professional.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

We're speechless! Thanks for this awesome review!

The Black Bow Jewelry Company

We have been very happy with this App and with the Customer Service. There are a lot of "built in" apps within the overall product. We only use 10% of them so far, but really love the ones we are using and find a value in the app with just those 10%. We would highly suggest it.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

We are very grateful that you took to leave us this wonderful review.

ms. Molli

Like this app. Helps with pageload speed and gives you great value for your money. Customer support is great too!

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

We appreciate for taking the time to leave us a review! You rock! :)