Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4474 reviews
4375 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4375 reviews
January 10, 2023

Amazing app with so many features and great customer service couldn't recommend more! Worth every penny

Chatoelite
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 10, 2023

This app has a lot of options, also a good customer support! We don't use every option this item offers but it is very user friendly!

Bellobox
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 10, 2023

I had an excellent experience with a Vitals representative. The problem with product reviews has been solved immediately and without many other troubles.
Great, thanks for your kindness and help!

SANOLY
Romania
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 10, 2023

Vitals is really easy to work with. It offers different types of add ons you can try out and enable or disable to your liking. Currently still learning a lot about all of the features that are offered. They are also very open to new suggestions and have great customer support. Recommended.

KenJo Sabers
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 9, 2023

Gary took great care of us and was able to make more changes than we really needed. very satisfied...

MyCOCOS.CL
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited January 9, 2023

The support team does an amazing job, they replied almost instantly to my first message and followed me through all of the problems I faced. Thank you Manolo you're the best :D

iGlowy
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 9, 2023

J'apprécie énormément vital. très bonne application tout en 1 qui peux être amélioré
le service client est impeccable. j'ai rencontré des difficultés et dai que je les ai contacté réaction rapide avec des réponses précise.je recommande cette application

NELLA CAMBEL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 8, 2023

perfect allrounder app out here. everything you need to start and in addition to that, a great and fast support team. 5/5

Lovewrist.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 27 days
January 8, 2023

I love it and the support is very fast and responsive. i think its just all you need to scale your store

ChefUltimate
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 7, 2023

This app has pretty much everything I didnt know I needed! Plus SUPERB customer service! Highly recommend to anyone who wants an all-in-one app to boost their store :)

Best Buy World Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 3 hours