VITALS | 40+ apps in one

VITALS | 40+ apps in one

by appsolve

Reviews, Upsells, Badges, Currency Converter, Sales Pop & more

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 361 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

BigTopShirtShop.com

Support team made unauthorized changes to our bulk pricing settings. Unable to correct their changes and support has gone radio silent. Super costly experience made worse when support chose to ignore the issue rather than address it.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Hi there! We're sorry for the late reply, your message came in on a Friday night when the customer support team already left the office. We've also emailed you 2 days ago that the issue your store had was due to a synchronisation issue between our app and Shopify, due to the large number of products in your store. Everything is working correctly now.