Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Product Reviews, Upsells, Visitor Replays, Currency Converter

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.


5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews Accessori

I've never found customer service online lately.
Given the many reviews, however, I thought it better still has many limits as an app.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hi there,

You're a valued customer and this isn't the experience we'd like you to have.

We missed your chat due to a huge volume of inbound chats and tried reaching out to you via email.

Hiccups with live chat are rare but can happen from time to time but we always respond to all our customers.

Please feel free to email our support back at or try our live chat again.

Again, thank you for being a part of our valuable Vitals community!


Although I speak English .I regret that vitals do not have a Spanish version as shopify.Nothing at all even the videos.
With respect to the videos, screenshots are missed and step by step (since it is only English) something more didactic than a boy speaking to the camera. Any newscast since the 90's is more interactive.

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito

La verdad es que llevo 4 meses usando la aplicación y es bastante buena pero di con una pared con las pop-up, fue una desagradable experiencia quizás por las expectativas con vitals o por no entender la funcionalidad pero sin duda no funciona bien, me di cuenta que no aplicaba el descuento, Por casualidad, la verdad me enfadé bastante por qué esto afecta a mis clientes y después de hablar con un agente muy amable que intentó arreglarlo ni siquiera pude comprobarlo por qué no salían las ventanas en mi página, sinceramente está opción es un desastre. por lo demás bien hasta ahora, por eso 3 estrellas.

Lami Fragrance

This app has a lot of potentials. Apart from the fact that it made our page speed a bit better, all its 40+ apps only have basic functions. I don't mind having 5 great apps with the smartest algorithms for the price. I see myself deleting this app once my plan ended because I am not totally satisfied. This app has product bundles and search app yet I had to go download a better search app and a better frequently bought app from the shopify store. Tell me why I should spend double just two have 2 apps working right?

Their search app has no auto correct and looks very flimsy.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

We value every review and opinion in order to improve our functionalities and cover as much needs as we can. Thank you!


I actually am a big fan of this app. However a lot of the functions dont display or dont display properly even if you follow their instructions. Customer Support is way to slow and you have to wait for days... Im loosing way to much time cause of this

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hi! Back when you contacted us we didn't provide customer support during the weekends. Now we're online 24/7 and all requests are answered lightning fast - in August 2020, for example, over 50% of all the messages were answered within 15 minutes and 98% within 3 hours:

Looking forward to see you back :)

La Java

Sa a l'air de beaucoupr aider mais sa bug sa charge pas souvent quand on ouvre la page

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hi there! VITALS uses a complex mix of caching techniques that help your store to load lightning fast. Among them, the browser cache is designed to cache our script in your visitors' browsers and not download it again for every page view. After changing a setting in VITALS, you need to either refresh after waiting for ~ 10 seconds, or force refresh, or check the store in an incognito page. That's all you need to do! :)