Vivid Buy Button

Vivid Buy Button

$6.95/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
February 7, 2022

It works better than imagined. Write a positive review to affirm! From starting out with nothing besides a hope and a dream. This helped create reality.

Imperium Inventory
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 17, 2021

I love this app. It is so simple to use. Love that I can change the color of my Buy button now. Love the fact it is automated and I don't have to change my theme code.

CC Diva Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
StriveDen replied November 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I’m so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Vivid Buy Button.

Matt | StriveDen

April 8, 2021

The BEST customer service you'll ever get. Quick efficient and so friendly. Matt - you are a LEGEND :) The app itself is amazing too - so attractive, so many options and so simple to use! 5 GOLD STARS :):):)

Craft City | Australia's Popular Art, Crafts & Hobby Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 5, 2020

this app is great, really simple to use and has a wide variety of features and styles. the customer service is also great and they were able to do things that would take most developers days i a matter of minutes and a crazy late hour.

Shop Earner
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 23, 2019

I used the app to add a little color to my button and with all the things and colors to use, you cant go wrong. I chose red with the bounce animation and i'm getting sales

Eliot Grey
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 10, 2018

This is one of the most helpful apps. Ive used it on several stores and there is no easier way to change your add to cart button. Most themes come with a terrible add to cart button and this completely fixes that problem. If you have issues with installation or anything else the support is great. They are more than willing to help with any problems you might have. This app is a must have!

SNS OUTLET
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 14, 2018

Upon first use I had a problem with the app not performing properly, but their customer support reached out to me and fixed my problem for me without me even going out of my way to contact them! Super awesome app and people behind it, definitely check them out!

The Accessory Addict
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month