Rezensionen (1.227)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Mai 2024

We had some volume discounts that we weren’t needing anymore and they had been created with the app, we just couldn’t remove them ourselves. Somehow they had ended up being hard coded into our theme. We tried multiple ways to remove them ourselves without success… in steps Hulk App developer Mayank and fixes it all for us!! Mayank went above and beyond with helping us remove those and even updated our theme to remove other code that had been added. Super great service and the expertise was excellent, thank you sooo much!

FDR Design
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2024

Hey there :-)

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad Mayank from our app developer team could assist you promptly and effectively. We always strive to provide top-notch service and expertise to our users. If you need any further assistance or have more questions in the future, feel free to reach out.

Thank you for your kind words!

4. April 2024

Super fast response on a fairly complicated issue with applying Shopify Discounts in addition to Volume Boost discounts. Hats off to Kenan who not only quickly identified the issue but programmed the solution into our cart code right away. Stellar!

Botanus
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Kenan is an exceptional expert we have, and we're glad he was able to tackle your issue swiftly and effectively. We're here to provide stellar service whenever you need it.

If you have any more questions or concerns down the line, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

7. Mai 2024

I lost my volume boost table due to changes I needed to make on my product template for another app integration. I used the chat feature in the app and was surprised to get a quick response from a live person.

Saro A was able to quickly fix my product and get my volume discount showing better than ever. Definitely makes the cost of the app feel worth it with that kind of support. Thank you!

Red Cedar Transfers
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

We're glad to hear that Saro was able to assist you promptly and effectively! It's great to know that our support team could help improve your volume discount display. We strive to provide the best service possible, and your feedback reinforces our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

18. Mai 2024

Already working with it for a year. It works flawless. Also i needed 1 time some help, fast and profesional and it solved 1 of my questions.

Imanesgdl
Mexiko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app has been working flawlessly for you over the past year. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you quickly and professionally.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

28. März 2024

Very grateful for Tarik's help today. Clear, efficient, quick, and so helpful. We had an issue with price display on our website and it is now fixed.

Constellation
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Tarik provided you with clear, efficient, and quick assistance in resolving the issue with the price display on your website. Delivering helpful and timely support is a priority for us.

If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you whenever you need us.

Best,

4. April 2024

Really good support from Haris who helped when we had a small issue. Works well and worth the money.

A1 Coffee
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

We are delighted to hear that Haris provided excellent support and resolved your issue efficiently. We aim to ensure our service is both effective and valuable for our customers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

19. April 2024

Sanjay is the best - app works really well.

Have been using for a while now.

The Ilex Wood
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 21. April 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both Sanjay's service and the performance of our app.

If you ever need any further assistance or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Best regards,

14. März 2024

This is one of the best APPs on Shopify. Get it if you are a business looking to increase your Average Order Value

Omolewa Makeup
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 16. März 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app one of the best on Shopify. Helping businesses like yours increase their Average Order Value is our goal, and we're thrilled to know we're making a difference.

If you need any further assistance or have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know.

31. Mai 2024

Awesome app and support ! Thanks again for the help working on Slide Cart compatibility.

ÖKO EUROPE
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2024

Hi there :-)

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team could assist you with Slide Cart compatibility. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're always here to help.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. Thank you for your kind words and for being a valued user!

Best regards,

Bearbeitet am 7. April 2024

update - I love this even more. The team was able to customize a couple things for me very quickly that make this really easy to understand. Excellent support.

Recently installed this app and it is a great fit for our tiered pricing model. Easy to setup. I especially appreciated the onboarding call with Arijana. She helped me locate the right features to get the display and flow that I wanted.

Flite X Sports Manufacturing
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and the onboarding process. We're thrilled to hear it fits well with your tiered pricing model and that you found the setup straightforward. Arijana is a valued member of our team, and we're glad she was able to guide you effectively to tailor the app to your needs.

Should you require any further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Best,