Rezensionen (1.225)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 30. April 2024

Adis was very helpful in the install process and helping us overcome some of the tricky details within our styling of the website.

We would love to have the ability for a coupon to be issued on the cart page rather than the checkout page. For this reason, we potentially will have to build out this module internally but for now, this will work!

REPLY

we would love to see this discount input in checkout extensibility. That would help improve the customer experience.

Maine Lobster Now
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 30. April 2024

It's fantastic to hear that Adis was able to assist you effectively during the installation process and with styling your website. Your feedback regarding the coupon issuance on the cart page is duly noted.
While we understand your current workaround, we'll certainly consider your suggestion for future enhancements to improve your experience even further.

If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2. Januar 2024

It would be great if volumen prices can be published in product grid (collection details) and not only in the product page.

MODAMOB
Mexiko
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2024

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the suggestion! We'll explore adding volume prices to the product grid for a more user-friendly experience if we find any workaround.

Thank you!

Bearbeitet am 3. Juli 2023

The support team is so bad. They ignore me when they can not fix the issue properly. There is no idea for me to use this app. The man who ignored me was Vatsal.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
After this review, the expert came up. He help me solving the problem.Thank you very much.

one nova
Japan
11 monate mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 11. Juli 2023

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our support team, particularly with Vatsal. We take customer feedback seriously and will investigate this matter further to ensure it doesn't happen again.

And we're glad to hear that the expert was able to assist you and solve the problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help!

10. Juli 2023

Great support so far, and it is a really reasonable pricing as some app with similar function may charged by basic monthly fee and transaction fee depending the revenues generated by their app. We just installed and haven’t test if the discount function is stable enough, as we have used the similar app before which is really unstable. It can applied discount before checkout, but the discount didn’t work after clicking the checkout button. Hope the app doesn’t have this kind of problems.

Eveswish
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Ein tag mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 11. Juli 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our support and find our pricing reasonable. We understand your concern about the stability of the discount function, especially based on your previous experience with a similar app. Rest assured, we strive to provide a reliable and stable experience, and we've taken steps to ensure that the discount feature works smoothly.

If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.
We would be more than happy to assist.

Best,

Bearbeitet am 8. März 2019

I used this app but it only shows a table on the product page and the discount doesn't apply at all. Tried contacting support but only after exchanging few email they were able to fix the issue. Now the app is working fine.

Prominent Emporium
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 7. März 2019

we are sorry that you uninstalled and that we couldn't help with the problem. Sometimes, themes are structured differently, and it's difficult for us to accomodate every single request. In most cases, it works just fine. If you still want our help, reach out once more and we'll try one more time to make it happen.

Bearbeitet am 19. Februar 2020

I use this app to allow me to discount products based on how many units a customer orders. The app works well and does just that. I am on the basic plan so the fact that I can get the features I need for Free is a great value. I use this app integrated with Hulk's Infinite Product Options to really customize my product page. Hulk's support team is very responsive and worked very hard to answer all of my questions and troubleshoot for me. I find them very helpful. I did notice a grammar error in how the discount is displayed at checkout, and I also did wish there was an option for me to customize the wording of the Discount Display Grid on the product page. But in general the app is going to work for my store and I am very happy with it.

FirmFresh
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're using multiple apps from HulkApps. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Thanks for sharing your feedback about Display Grid customization. We've flagged your this as an improvement to our Product Team. We'll definitely implement this and get in touch with you!
Let us know if I can help with anything else.

Bearbeitet am 11. Juni 2019

I am wholesaler and wanted to configure my retail shopify site with Volume discount so i can also sell wholesale. I tried Volume and Tiered Discounts Shopify app. Initially there were some issues but they were resolved very quickly by an excellent support team of HulkApps. I am pleased to manage my Wholesale and Retail customers using one version of website. Thank you Hulk Apps. Strongly recommend using this app if you are looking to offer Volume/Tiered discounts to your customer.

Blue Pigeon UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2019

Thank you for such amazing words! We are happy to have you part of our family at Hulk.
Wish you all the luck for your Shopify store!

Bearbeitet am 8. August 2022

We used the app for our bundle discounts. Really like how it gives us the option to be variant specific with our discounts. It would be nice if it didn't lag and refresh while the discount is applying by our customers, and if the discount code box didn't disappear randomly. It confuses our customers and we get a lot of support emails because of it. All in all, the app does what it's supposed to do, but it has some issues that make it confusing for our customers. PS: The customer support is really good. They care, they're knowledgeable, and they're fast to respond.

BRANWYN | Performance Innerwear
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 21. Juni 2022

Thank you so much for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience of the App load.

We will check on your concern and update the best we can do here.

Thank you!

22. Juni 2022

The VolumeBoost App goes between 5* and 2*. It can work beautifully for months... and then something happens. Latest issue was that customers tagged as trade received the right discount messages... but the wrong discount actually applied. Very annoying and most likely lost sales and a number of "I did not get the right discount".. with following apologies and refunds admin from our side. Credit to HulkApps (and they act with urgency) they put their developers on the issue and resolved the issue overnight... but I have not idea how many customer have come in and expected another discount and then left because they could not be bothered to raise the issue. More testing and quality assurance anf then we can maybe come back to 5 stars. Will review again in 6 months. Foe people who looked at the app in the past - please note that more customising features have been added.

SNS Cocktails
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2022

Hi there :-)

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have fixed the issue and we will definitely make sure such an issue will not occur in the future. We roll out proper QA before making any improvements and implementing the new feature in the App.

Hope these changes will definitely be loved by the merchants like you and we look forward to gaining your trust to be completely satisfied with the App.

Should you have any queries or concerns please feel to write us back.

Best regards,

28. Dezember 2019

It works pretty well for us, but it seems I have run into a big hurdle. We use multiple currencies with Shopify Payments. If I set up a volume discount of 30 DKK when purchasing 2 products, it works fine when user has selected DKK as currency. But when he switches to USD, the customer gets a discount of $30, which is 6 times too much. Am I missing something?

LAKOR Soulwear
Dänemark
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2019

Thank you for letting us know about this. Would you mind reaching out to our experts on support@hulkcode.com We look forward to hearing from you soon!