Reseñas (1.226)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 30 de abril de 2024

Adis was very helpful in the install process and helping us overcome some of the tricky details within our styling of the website.

We would love to have the ability for a coupon to be issued on the cart page rather than the checkout page. For this reason, we potentially will have to build out this module internally but for now, this will work!

REPLY

we would love to see this discount input in checkout extensibility. That would help improve the customer experience.

Maine Lobster Now
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 30 de abril de 2024

It's fantastic to hear that Adis was able to assist you effectively during the installation process and with styling your website. Your feedback regarding the coupon issuance on the cart page is duly noted.
While we understand your current workaround, we'll certainly consider your suggestion for future enhancements to improve your experience even further.

If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

8 de abril de 2024

It looks extremely nice, plus the team is very helpful. A man named Danko helped me every step of the way, customizing and tweaking even the slightlest details. I am very grateful for the attention and the app. I am sure it will help conversions quickly.

PurityPiks
Colombia
15 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that Danko provided excellent support throughout the customization process.

If you need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your success with the app and boost your conversions.

Best,

12 de mayo de 2024

So far very good, had a few custom requests for look and language, and they quickly responded and implemented the CSS and script changes in the app which means I don't need to worry if I will change or update the theme.

Let's see how will be in feature so far 5 stars

Holsper
Reino Unido
2 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our team was able to quickly implement your custom requests. We appreciate your 5-star rating and will continue to strive to meet your expectations.

If you have any more requests or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

18 de abril de 2024

Exceptional Service and Expertise: Eldin Pribisic is a Game-Changer!

I recently had the pleasure of working with Eldin Pribisic on integrating the VolumeBoost app into my Shopify store, and I cannot speak highly enough of his exceptional service and expertise.

From the moment we began our interaction, Eldin exhibited a level of patience and clarity that immediately put me at ease. Despite my initial concerns about the integration process, Eldin's remarkable ability to simplify complex concepts made the entire experience remarkably smooth and straightforward.

What truly sets Eldin apart is his unparalleled expertise in demonstrating the capabilities of the VolumeBoost app. Not only did he provide clear and concise explanations, but he also showcased its potential in a way that resonated with my specific business needs. Eldin's demonstrations were not just informative; they were inspiring, leaving me with a newfound enthusiasm for leveraging this tool to enhance my Shopify store.

Throughout our interaction, Eldin's professionalism and dedication were evident at every step. His commitment to ensuring that I fully understood the integration process and felt confident moving forward was truly commendable. Eldin's unique ability to break down complex concepts into digestible, actionable insights is a testament to his exceptional communication skills and depth of knowledge.

In summary, working with Eldin Pribisic has been nothing short of transformative for my business. His patience, clarity, and expertise have not only simplified the integration process but have also empowered me to maximize the potential of the VolumeBoost app. I cannot recommend Eldin highly enough to anyone seeking unparalleled service and support. He is undoubtedly a valuable asset to your team, and I am grateful for the opportunity to have worked with him. I look forward to integrating more apps that Eldin paitently showed me as well when it makes better sense to integrate them into my business. I believe that I have found a one stop shop all thanks to Eldin and his passion for what he does!

Thank you, Eldin, for your outstanding contributions and for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations. You have truly set the bar high for customer service and expertise.

Warm regards,

Jim @ Silver Fox

Silver Fox Gifts
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de abril de 2024

Hey Jim :-)

Your kind words mean a lot. It was a pleasure assisting you with integrating VolumeBoost into your Shopify store. We are thrilled to hear that the process was smooth and that you found value in the demonstrations. Your enthusiasm for leveraging the app to enhance your business is truly inspiring.

We're here to help with any future integrations or questions you may have. Thanks again for your trust and recommendation.

Best regards,

9 de abril de 2024

Absolutely loving the VolumeBoost! The customer support team is exceptional; they're responsive, helpful, and truly go the extra mile to ensure everything works seamlessly. Their assistance made setup a breeze and has significantly enhanced our sales strategy. Highly recommend for anyone looking to boost their sales numbers!

finding.wine
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled that VolumeBoost has been a game-changer for your sales strategy.

If you need anything else or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

21 de abril de 2024

Kenan was available by chat within Shopify within a minute or two. Stayed with me for about 30 minutes to take care of my problem. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Kenan!

The Flaggy Hole LLC
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 25 de abril de 2024

That's fantastic to hear! It's always reassuring when you receive prompt and attentive support, especially when dealing with technical issues. It sounds like Kenan went above and beyond to assist you. We're glad your problem was resolved with such efficiency and expertise.

Please feel free to reach us if needed any further assistance.

Best regards,

3 de abril de 2024

they stayed with me until my problem was corrected and went above and beyond!

MDS Associates USA
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Hi there :-)

We are truly happy to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations and resolve your issue.

We're here to provide top-notch support whenever you need it!

Regards,

28 de marzo de 2024

I had an exceptional experience with Kerim while setting up discounts for our store. His patience and helpful guidance truly stood out as he walked me through the process seamlessly. Volumeboost has top-notch support! Glad I chose this app!

VitalityPoints
Filipinas
13 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 3 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Kerim provided you with exceptional assistance while setting up discounts for your store. Delivering seamless and helpful guidance is at the core of what we aim for at Volumeboost. We're thrilled that you chose our app and that you're pleased with the support you've received.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

2 de abril de 2024

The only app that had what I actually need. Free plan is very efficient, and the customer support was fantastic and prompt.

VillaVita
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 3 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app met your needs perfectly! It's fantastic to know that you found our free plan efficient and that you received fantastic and prompt customer support.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best Regards,

12 de abril de 2024

I've dealt with both Danin and Danko. Both have been extremely patient and helpful while getting the app set up and running exactly how I wanted it on my website! Thanks so much!

Kaotic Kreations
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 19 de abril de 2024

It's wonderful to hear that Danin and Danko provided such excellent support! We're thrilled that they were able to assist you in getting the app set up just the way you wanted it on your website.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Thanks for your feedback!