Descuento por Volumen , 1.204 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de abril de 2024

A lot of issue with this app. During setup the team told us that the app worked perfectly with all the app we have on our store. We launched a promotion with the app and : 1. It doesn't work with Bundles.app / 2. it doesn't work with Weglot / 3. It doesn't work with multilingual websites. And when we asked for help they said that it's not on their side. Awful experience.

Panier des Sens
Francia
21 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 12 de abril de 2024

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding compatibility and for any frustrations caused. We'll do our best to address these issues promptly and ensure a smoother experience moving forward.

Thank you!

11 de abril de 2024

Great Support if you have any questions.

SanerNatur.ch
Suiza
5 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you! We're always here to help. Just let us know if you have any questions or need assistance with anything.

Best regards,

5 de febrero de 2024

Incredibly useful tool! Easy setup for collections or individual products. Integration was effortless and the Team was quickly available to answer all my setup questions making the process the smoothest app integration I have ever used. I highly recommend it for growing your business and increasing sales.

JTM VINTAGE
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 8 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! Glad to hear you found it easy to set up and that our team was helpful. We appreciate the recommendation for business growth and increased sales!

Regards,

11 de marzo de 2024

Very nice people seemingly doing their best. I needed the app integrated into my theme- asked to pay, but they just really could not figure it out. Different widths, their buttons had rounded corners, and mine were square, mismatched text styles. It stuck out like a sore thumb. I just didn't have time to troubleshoot it myself and they could not really see the problem, kept declaring it done, then wanted a phone call to chat about it. Half a workday lost to it already, I ended up uninstalling the app.

Again- very nice people, and the functionality seems solid. Most people will probably have no issue at all. If you have the time to spend dialing in the style for a clean match to your theme it's probably a great solution. But, as nice as they are, they may have trouble if you want to hire them to integrate it into your theme.

Edit- Review changed from 3 to 1 star. I did my very best to be kind and give the developer the benefit of the doubt. They contacted me about this review and blamed me for not repeating to them the clear instructions I gave about integrating the design.

My theme has square button corners, their's have rounded, how many ways can I say they need to match when they keep sending it back unfinished, closing the ticket and declaring it finished?

I've never had a situation like this with an app developer before, hopefully you will have better luck with them than I did.

The Cyber Night-Market
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 13 de marzo de 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the challenges you faced during the integration process. It's disheartening to hear about your experience, and we sincerely regret any inconvenience caused. We value your input and will use it to improve our services. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss further, please feel free to reach out. We understand your time is valuable, and we are committed to enhancing our processes to better meet our users' expectations. Thank you for your understanding.

2 de diciembre de 2023

I needed a quick way to select certain collections at a percentage discount, and they helped me set this up quickly for my campaign.

Celebrating Home Direct
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

We are glad to hear that our team could assist you efficiently in setting up the percentage discount for your selected collections.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance with your campaign or any other matter, feel free to reach out.
We're here to help and ensure your experience continues to meet your expectations.

Regards,

8 de abril de 2024

It looks extremely nice, plus the team is very helpful. A man named Danko helped me every step of the way, customizing and tweaking even the slightlest details. I am very grateful for the attention and the app. I am sure it will help conversions quickly.

PurityPiks
Colombia
Alrededor de 20 horas usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that Danko provided excellent support throughout the customization process.

If you need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your success with the app and boost your conversions.

Best,

14 de marzo de 2024

Great service and exactly what we needed for our volume discount!

The Wheatgrass People
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 16 de marzo de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found the service helpful and that it met your needs for volume discounts! If you have any more questions or require further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Best regards,

1 de marzo de 2024

I really appreciate that there is a 30 minute onboarding call with a person. It's refreshing to have a personal interaction when most apps it's hard to tell now days if you are talking to a human or a bot. I was able to get my questions answered and understand the app quickly as a result of the call.

Provisions Co-op Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 13 horas usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

We are delighted to hear that you found value in our 30-minute onboarding call! Personal interactions are essential, and we are glad we could provide a clear understanding of our app during our conversation.

If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

12 de diciembre de 2023

Haris worked on my issue and helped me slove in not time. Get job thank you

MOKI WALKIE
Singapur
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 17 de diciembre de 2023

Hi there,

We are thrilled to hear that Haris was able to promptly assist you and resolve the issue. Thank you for your kind words! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

5 de diciembre de 2023

I've been using this app for just shy of a week and its already boosted my sales 5x. I had a few technical issues with getting the app started, I worked with Kenan in support and had the issues resolved within a few minutes both times. It was generally user friendly and easy to setup otherwise. Highly recommend this app!

Matrix Mounts
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Hey :-)

That's fantastic to hear! Glad the app has made such a positive impact on your sales, and it's great that Kenan provided quick and effective support.
Thanks for recommending it!