Reseñas (1.235)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 30 de abril de 2024

Adis was very helpful in the install process and helping us overcome some of the tricky details within our styling of the website.

We would love to have the ability for a coupon to be issued on the cart page rather than the checkout page. For this reason, we potentially will have to build out this module internally but for now, this will work!

REPLY

we would love to see this discount input in checkout extensibility. That would help improve the customer experience.

Maine Lobster Now
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 30 de abril de 2024

It's fantastic to hear that Adis was able to assist you effectively during the installation process and with styling your website. Your feedback regarding the coupon issuance on the cart page is duly noted.
While we understand your current workaround, we'll certainly consider your suggestion for future enhancements to improve your experience even further.

If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2 de enero de 2024

It would be great if volumen prices can be published in product grid (collection details) and not only in the product page.

MODAMOB
México
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de enero de 2024

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the suggestion! We'll explore adding volume prices to the product grid for a more user-friendly experience if we find any workaround.

Thank you!

Fecha de modificación: 8 de marzo de 2019

I used this app but it only shows a table on the product page and the discount doesn't apply at all. Tried contacting support but only after exchanging few email they were able to fix the issue. Now the app is working fine.

Prominent Emporium
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 7 de marzo de 2019

we are sorry that you uninstalled and that we couldn't help with the problem. Sometimes, themes are structured differently, and it's difficult for us to accomodate every single request. In most cases, it works just fine. If you still want our help, reach out once more and we'll try one more time to make it happen.

Fecha de modificación: 19 de febrero de 2020

I use this app to allow me to discount products based on how many units a customer orders. The app works well and does just that. I am on the basic plan so the fact that I can get the features I need for Free is a great value. I use this app integrated with Hulk's Infinite Product Options to really customize my product page. Hulk's support team is very responsive and worked very hard to answer all of my questions and troubleshoot for me. I find them very helpful. I did notice a grammar error in how the discount is displayed at checkout, and I also did wish there was an option for me to customize the wording of the Discount Display Grid on the product page. But in general the app is going to work for my store and I am very happy with it.

FirmFresh
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de febrero de 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're using multiple apps from HulkApps. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Thanks for sharing your feedback about Display Grid customization. We've flagged your this as an improvement to our Product Team. We'll definitely implement this and get in touch with you!
Let us know if I can help with anything else.

Fecha de modificación: 11 de junio de 2019

I am wholesaler and wanted to configure my retail shopify site with Volume discount so i can also sell wholesale. I tried Volume and Tiered Discounts Shopify app. Initially there were some issues but they were resolved very quickly by an excellent support team of HulkApps. I am pleased to manage my Wholesale and Retail customers using one version of website. Thank you Hulk Apps. Strongly recommend using this app if you are looking to offer Volume/Tiered discounts to your customer.

Blue Pigeon UK
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 24 de junio de 2019

Thank you for such amazing words! We are happy to have you part of our family at Hulk.
Wish you all the luck for your Shopify store!

Fecha de modificación: 8 de agosto de 2022

We used the app for our bundle discounts. Really like how it gives us the option to be variant specific with our discounts. It would be nice if it didn't lag and refresh while the discount is applying by our customers, and if the discount code box didn't disappear randomly. It confuses our customers and we get a lot of support emails because of it. All in all, the app does what it's supposed to do, but it has some issues that make it confusing for our customers. PS: The customer support is really good. They care, they're knowledgeable, and they're fast to respond.

BRANWYN | Performance Innerwear
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de junio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience of the App load.

We will check on your concern and update the best we can do here.

Thank you!

22 de junio de 2022

The VolumeBoost App goes between 5* and 2*. It can work beautifully for months... and then something happens. Latest issue was that customers tagged as trade received the right discount messages... but the wrong discount actually applied. Very annoying and most likely lost sales and a number of "I did not get the right discount".. with following apologies and refunds admin from our side. Credit to HulkApps (and they act with urgency) they put their developers on the issue and resolved the issue overnight... but I have not idea how many customer have come in and expected another discount and then left because they could not be bothered to raise the issue. More testing and quality assurance anf then we can maybe come back to 5 stars. Will review again in 6 months. Foe people who looked at the app in the past - please note that more customising features have been added.

SNS Cocktails
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 22 de junio de 2022

Hi there :-)

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have fixed the issue and we will definitely make sure such an issue will not occur in the future. We roll out proper QA before making any improvements and implementing the new feature in the App.

Hope these changes will definitely be loved by the merchants like you and we look forward to gaining your trust to be completely satisfied with the App.

Should you have any queries or concerns please feel to write us back.

Best regards,

28 de diciembre de 2019

It works pretty well for us, but it seems I have run into a big hurdle. We use multiple currencies with Shopify Payments. If I set up a volume discount of 30 DKK when purchasing 2 products, it works fine when user has selected DKK as currency. But when he switches to USD, the customer gets a discount of $30, which is 6 times too much. Am I missing something?

LAKOR Soulwear
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 29 de diciembre de 2019

Thank you for letting us know about this. Would you mind reaching out to our experts on support@hulkcode.com We look forward to hearing from you soon!

19 de agosto de 2020

Very good app and good customer service! I would give it a 5 star but it doesn't work with the buy now button nor does it work properly with abandoned carts.

LeanLight
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de agosto de 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are confident that our customer service team will be able to work them out for you or maybe find an alternate solution! We appreciate the kind words about our support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

19 de marzo de 2020

So far so good. Using to set quantity pricing on custom products. Couldn't get it working initially but with the Pro plan, was able to get the features that I needed.

PERFORMA™ Custom
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de marzo de 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!