Remise sur Volume , 1 222 avis

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 avril 2024

A lot of issue with this app. During setup the team told us that the app worked perfectly with all the app we have on our store. We launched a promotion with the app and : 1. It doesn't work with Bundles.app / 2. it doesn't work with Weglot / 3. It doesn't work with multilingual websites. And when we asked for help they said that it's not on their side. Awful experience.

Panier des Sens
France
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 12 avril 2024

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding compatibility and for any frustrations caused. We'll do our best to address these issues promptly and ensure a smoother experience moving forward.

Thank you!

17 mars 2024

There is a big bug in the function. Sometimes the discount can be displayed during the settlement process, and sometimes it cannot be displayed. This is because only a few of my website orders have used this discount, and more eligible orders cannot use the discount. It's been a week and the problem is still not resolved. Then the fee was charged. I am very dissatisfied. Can you refund the fees for these days?

OmySalon
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 20 mars 2024

Hi there :-)

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the bug in the discount function. Our team has reached out instantly and fixed your issue. As for the fee incurred during this period, no charges were generated, so there will be no charge applied to your account.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Should you have anything please feel free to write us back.

Regards,

11 mars 2024

Very nice people seemingly doing their best. I needed the app integrated into my theme- asked to pay, but they just really could not figure it out. Different widths, their buttons had rounded corners, and mine were square, mismatched text styles. It stuck out like a sore thumb. I just didn't have time to troubleshoot it myself and they could not really see the problem, kept declaring it done, then wanted a phone call to chat about it. Half a workday lost to it already, I ended up uninstalling the app.

Again- very nice people, and the functionality seems solid. Most people will probably have no issue at all. If you have the time to spend dialing in the style for a clean match to your theme it's probably a great solution. But, as nice as they are, they may have trouble if you want to hire them to integrate it into your theme.

Edit- Review changed from 3 to 1 star. I did my very best to be kind and give the developer the benefit of the doubt. They contacted me about this review and blamed me for not repeating to them the clear instructions I gave about integrating the design.

My theme has square button corners, their's have rounded, how many ways can I say they need to match when they keep sending it back unfinished, closing the ticket and declaring it finished?

I've never had a situation like this with an app developer before, hopefully you will have better luck with them than I did.

The Cyber Night-Market
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 13 mars 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the challenges you faced during the integration process. It's disheartening to hear about your experience, and we sincerely regret any inconvenience caused. We value your input and will use it to improve our services. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss further, please feel free to reach out. We understand your time is valuable, and we are committed to enhancing our processes to better meet our users' expectations. Thank you for your understanding.

24 avril 2024

Pretty dreadful support on this app. I wanted a really easy offer - add 4 pots of glitter and pay £10. After spending ages adding all variants and trying all different combinations of offers on the app and not getting it to work correctly, I reached out to support for this app. The response... "try changing the offer type, or try different options'. Brilliant - you mean carry on doing what I spent the past hour doing with no luck. Why don't you just blindfold me and hope I press the right buttons. After a while your 'support' just stopped replying. Dreadful

www.festivalglitter.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 30 avril 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about the disappointment you've experienced. We're committed to resolving your concerns and ensuring a smoother experience with the app.

Please grant us the opportunity to share potential solutions with you. We'll be in touch to provide assistance and make sure your app experience improves.

Thank you for your understanding and patience!

Modifié le 27 février 2024

Watch out after a negative review the product manger. Sended an email to reconsider the review while it effects there business.

So i do. From 2 stars to 1 star. While i belief in honest reviews.

Not compatible with paypal button on the product page and shopping cart. Disable it or it does not work.

If it works with amazon , google or apple pay on product page. I do not know , i guess not.

sirch-nl
Pays-Bas
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 25 février 2024

We appreciate your feedback about the PayPal button issue. Our team is investigating the compatibility concern and recommends temporarily disabling the button until a resolution is implemented.

Thank you for your patience as we work to enhance your shopping experience.

24 novembre 2023

This app automatically applies its discount to all carts, even if customers haven't clicked on the offer. This prevents my customers from using their own coupons, as the Hulk discount takes precedence. I expected the app to allow customer coupons to override the Hulk discount, but it doesn't work that way. The inflexibility of the app became apparent when customers complained about being unable to use their coupons. Upon realizing this, I found the app unsuitable for my needs, particularly in promotions involving customer-specific coupons. This lack of flexibility in the app's functionality is a major drawback for my business, leading me to seek advice on its removal.

Anything Speaker
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 26 novembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We're actively working on enhancing the app's flexibility to address concerns like yours. If you have any specific issues you'd like us to assist with in the meantime, please let us know. Your input is invaluable to us.

Thank you!

6 juillet 2022

Tried to reach out multiple times for help regarding an issue with no answer from the support team or chat. Glitches often and removes the discounts from certain products on my store resulting in customers calling questioning it.

Heavy Duty Tire
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 12 juillet 2022

Hi there,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please allow us a chance to assist you with your concerns to the soonest. We have emailed you please connect with us so we can help you to get it checked and resolved.

Thank you!

31 mars 2021

Stopped working recently. It shows the discount in cart, but doesn't apply after checkout. I have had it installed for over a year now and it has stopped working in the past 1-2 months.

3D Shape Engineering
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

20 avril 2020

We have reached out quite a few times to their support and each time it has been sub par. Many have not even addressed this issue. We consistently have orders that no discount is applied and we physically have to reach out to the buyer and issue a refund. This is time wasted on a task that should be easily incorporated. Also, having to reach out to the customer just isn't a professional way to handle our business!

Gorilla Easy Connect®
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

25 juillet 2019

This is the worst app and unreliable!!!
Our website checkout page is not working because of this app we have tried to contact developer several without response!!! We have not have any sales since then!! This is the same issue we had the last week!!! So frustrated!!! We uninstalled the app from our theme but coding where still there!!! PLEASE DO NOT InStall this APP!!! Very bad SERVICE!!!!

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.