Avis (1 225)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 août 2020

Support is fast and reliable. I'm giving it a 4 start because of some features I feel should be added to the program. Other than that service is excellent.

Rhinoclear
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 18 août 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We hope to make our app even better :)

19 août 2022

I used this app to apply discounts on my store. It gives you a number of options of types of discount which gives you flexibility when trying to increase sale. I did have an issue on where my discount was applied on my store but the Volumeboost team sorted that out very quickly

4thecute
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 21 août 2022

Hey :-)

We are glad to help you out and happy to hear you have liked the App features and our support services.

Please do not hesitate to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

17 décembre 2019

App is good. Just wish it had more options for the free version, like styles and colors. Still don't know what are the options in the paid version. Very good customer service. They helped me getting the app working just like I wanted.

QLGadgets
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 17 décembre 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We can help you with minor styling changes for free if you like:) We have lots more to offer. You might want to take a look at our Knowledge Base to find out more: https://www.hulkapps.com/blogs/volume-tiered-discounts/key-features

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

11 août 2020

I use this app to do my Volume Tiered Discount and what i really like about it is its simplicity and its valued for money compared to the many other apps which cost way more than this. Their service is also very good in solving my problems promptly. Unfortunately, I have to use a separate app to manage minimum purchase , if they have this as well, it would be my perfect 5 star app!

NeighBuy
Singapour
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 11 août 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I've flagged this as a feature request to our Product Team. We don't have a public roadmap so I couldn't say if/when this feature might be made available. If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!

Let us know if we can help with anything else.

Modifié le 27 mai 2020

I am trying to get some answers before I spend the time setting up the app - this review is actually on the accessibility of getting answers - 3 attempts to get info using messenger, email, phone - getting the advertisements from downloading the app BUT absolutely no communication besides that - at this point I would go knock on their door if I could this looks like a great app

UPDATED REVIEW: communication has been great now - looking forward to finishing up our shop & opening - thank you

Frank Amato Publications
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2020

I use the app to add bulk discounts to my items, but sometimes the functionality breaks after an update. Usually I can fix any issues that crop up, but this time I couldn't locate the change. Contacted support and they fixed the issue after a day, creating a backup incase anything else messed up, which shopify itself doesn't seem to do properly. Pleased with the fix.

Lovelypears T-Shirts Printing
Singapour
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 13 mars 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance! We have helped over 50,000 Shopify store owners get stuff done.

4 juin 2018

Volume Discount - asked for additional column to be created showing $ value. although that couldnt be done, they offered to change existing column to show $ value instead of % off. great work team.

Alphalabel
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 13 mars 2019

Thank you for appreciating our efforts. Happy to help you whenever you need us. :)

25 mars 2019

This app is perfect for me. Its free and its perfect for what i need. Other app require money and time trial. I can't thank you enough as a small SME trying to start up. Bless your heart

The Minimal Garage
Malaisie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 25 mars 2019

Thank you for your encouragement. Let us know if we can do anything to improve the rating. Good luck!

25 janvier 2019

very helpful developer team. thanks so much! it helps me a lot on converting sales. thanks again and kept it up !

Shewanez
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 6 mars 2019

That's great! Happy to hear that the app is helpful in boosting sales in your store.

19 octobre 2018

works perfectly unfortunately no possible to translate in other languages
easy to install and parameter

Toptendance.ch
Suisse
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 13 mars 2019

Thank you :) We're going to localize all our apps very soon. Keep you posted!