Sconto sul Volume , 1.095 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 marzo 2023

DO NOT USE THIS APP if you need to translate your website.
We are Not able to use this app because it is not possible to translate it into several different languages.
We are even using Langify and it is not able to translate the app.

Shame since we like the app otherwise.

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 10 giorni ha risposto 15 marzo 2023

Hey there,

We are feeling out of sorts that you have faced difficulty translating apps into multiple languages. We will look into your concern and find work around what best we can do to help with the multi-language translations.

Thank you!

9 gennaio 2023

App did not work at the beginning, the offer i created did not display at the cart. Seems like you need to contact the support to get it done.
Everything on the app was also translated very poorly.

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 34 minuti ha risposto 9 gennaio 2023

We would like to express our sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general.

Thank you for reaching out to us and we expect you to give us a chance to help you out with your concerns.

Thank you!

4 gennaio 2023

No la recomiendo, no funciona, lo usé y no aplicaba los descuentos, no mostraba correctamente los precios de cualquier producto en el carrito

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora ha risposto 8 gennaio 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Maybe installation would not have went successful in your store. We will help you with the complete setup of the offers in your store.

Thank you!

10 dicembre 2022

Absolutly not recommended - no support, manually install some piece of code ... dont touch that ....

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora ha risposto 14 dicembre 2022

Hi there,

We are sad to hear about your experience with the app and support services.
We really apologize for the inconvenience.

We have reached you for it, please check our email and allow us a chance to serve you personally with the complete setup of the app.

Thank you!

30 ottobre 2022

Would not recommend. it creates a draft order for checkout but customers get an error saying 'this invoice is not ready yet' right after they press 'Checkout'. This is an extremely important part of the checkout process and Hulkapps destroys the user experience. Support acts like everything is installed correctly which is incredibly frustrating. I'm moving on.

Quality Glass Engraving
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 20 giorni ha risposto 1 novembre 2022

We really apologize for the inconvenience.

We are already in touch with Shopify regarding the issue reported since it does not cause due to our app. We will keep you posted.

Thank you!

Data modifica: 1 agosto 2022

Update: Here's the response (escalated to their growth manager) after the app caused major problems with the theme, apps and entire site. They haven't responded for a week (after ~10 reply attempts, and a new support ticket). *** Hulk Apps Response: "Hi (name), I hope you are doing well. I'm the Growth Manager at HulkApps. I'm here to assist you. FIRST OF ALL, I sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience that you have been facing with our application. Can you please re-install the app in your store again and provide me a chance to help you with our app? I promise that I won't be taking much of your time and will manage all the coding-related implementations for our app in the theme that you will specify and will make sure that everything is working perfectly. Once we are ready with the solution, we can jump on a call so that we can share our screens to make sure we are on the same page and there won't be any back and forth. And as compensation for all the trouble you had with our app, we would like to offer our Volume Boost app free of charge for your store. Please let me if you have any questions or concerns. I'll always be here for your help. Have a nice day ahead!" *** (Again, they haven't responded for a week after I've replied about numerous times. I even created a new support ticket for some type of response.) *** Review: The app suddenly stopped working. The discount was on the cart, then disappeared on checkout. I spent hours dealing with the issue with support. They said it was fixed - I had to revert to an older theme. That still caused the same problem. I had to confirm on many platforms that it still didn't work. They didn't believe me, and asked for collaborator access again. Do not use. It'll mess up the code on your entire site theme, and the support will not help. Even with collaborator access, the issue wasn't fixed after they said it was. Switching to another app. Bad coding. Poor integration. *** • False promises.
• Terrible customer service (and this issue escalated to their growth manager). • Do not use.

How to Operate Your Home
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 anni ha risposto 28 luglio 2022

Hi there,

We really apologize for all the inconvenience that you have been facing with our application.

Please install the App back to your store and allow us the chance to resolve your all concerns.

Thank you!

6 luglio 2022

Tried to reach out multiple times for help regarding an issue with no answer from the support team or chat. Glitches often and removes the discounts from certain products on my store resulting in customers calling questioning it.

Heavy Duty Tire
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 3 anni ha risposto 12 luglio 2022

Hi there,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please allow us a chance to assist you with your concerns to the soonest. We have emailed you please connect with us so we can help you to get it checked and resolved.

Thank you!

23 marzo 2022

Don't normally write bad reviews but this app is awful. Getting all kinds of errors in my website even after uninstallation. Stay far away from this.

Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 giorni ha risposto 25 marzo 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback.
We are sorry our app did not meet your expectations.
Our manager has contacted you in hopes of amending any issues you were having.

Data modifica: 25 marzo 2022

I reached out to ask if this app would work for what I need in my shop, and was told by support that, yes it would. Got the trial, and after setting everything up and taking about an hour to troubleshoot. It didn't work. Contacted support again and was told no it wouldn't work for what I needed. Don't waste people's time. And now I'm getting numerous emails about my ticket being open, then a reminder that it would close, and now that they've been closed. Now I see in other reviews that people are finding this app's code leftover, so now I have to waste time removing all that. I get that this won't work for everything, but please tell people that if they ask and provide details. It seemed like the first support person was flippant and just said "yeah that's what we do, it works" - but didn't read my details. Edit: Please stop sending me emails - I'm done with this app- It's spam at this point. I know you reached out but it's not worth the struggle because I don't trust that it's going to work.

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 ore ha risposto 24 marzo 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for leaving us your feedback.
We are truly sorry your experience with our app and support was unsatisfactory.
Our manager contacted you in hopes to resolve the issue you were having.

11 gennaio 2022

Bad support, bad application, terrible service. Don't waste your money. We tried to use it for several months and the support does not support

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un anno ha risposto 20 gennaio 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback.
We value our customers' opinions and we strive to do better and improve our services.
We are genuinely sorry that you have been unhappy with our service.
HulkApps appreciates your feedback as it enables us continually improve the level of help we provide to our customers.
We hope that you will give us another chance.