Volymrabatt , 1 222 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 maj 2024

We had some volume discounts that we weren’t needing anymore and they had been created with the app, we just couldn’t remove them ourselves. Somehow they had ended up being hard coded into our theme. We tried multiple ways to remove them ourselves without success… in steps Hulk App developer Mayank and fixes it all for us!! Mayank went above and beyond with helping us remove those and even updated our theme to remove other code that had been added. Super great service and the expertise was excellent, thank you sooo much!

FDR Design
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 8 maj 2024

Hey there :-)

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad Mayank from our app developer team could assist you promptly and effectively. We always strive to provide top-notch service and expertise to our users. If you need any further assistance or have more questions in the future, feel free to reach out.

Thank you for your kind words!

4 april 2024

Super fast response on a fairly complicated issue with applying Shopify Discounts in addition to Volume Boost discounts. Hats off to Kenan who not only quickly identified the issue but programmed the solution into our cart code right away. Stellar!

Botanus
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 8 april 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Kenan is an exceptional expert we have, and we're glad he was able to tackle your issue swiftly and effectively. We're here to provide stellar service whenever you need it.

If you have any more questions or concerns down the line, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

28 mars 2024

Very grateful for Tarik's help today. Clear, efficient, quick, and so helpful. We had an issue with price display on our website and it is now fixed.

Constellation
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 3 april 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Tarik provided you with clear, efficient, and quick assistance in resolving the issue with the price display on your website. Delivering helpful and timely support is a priority for us.

If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you whenever you need us.

Best,

7 maj 2024

I lost my volume boost table due to changes I needed to make on my product template for another app integration. I used the chat feature in the app and was surprised to get a quick response from a live person.

Saro A was able to quickly fix my product and get my volume discount showing better than ever. Definitely makes the cost of the app feel worth it with that kind of support. Thank you!

Red Cedar Transfers
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 17 maj 2024

We're glad to hear that Saro was able to assist you promptly and effectively! It's great to know that our support team could help improve your volume discount display. We strive to provide the best service possible, and your feedback reinforces our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

18 maj 2024

Already working with it for a year. It works flawless. Also i needed 1 time some help, fast and profesional and it solved 1 of my questions.

Imanesgdl
Mexiko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 23 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app has been working flawlessly for you over the past year. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you quickly and professionally.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

4 april 2024

Really good support from Haris who helped when we had a small issue. Works well and worth the money.

A1 Coffee
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 8 april 2024

We are delighted to hear that Haris provided excellent support and resolved your issue efficiently. We aim to ensure our service is both effective and valuable for our customers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

14 mars 2024

This is one of the best APPs on Shopify. Get it if you are a business looking to increase your Average Order Value

Omolewa Makeup
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 16 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app one of the best on Shopify. Helping businesses like yours increase their Average Order Value is our goal, and we're thrilled to know we're making a difference.

If you need any further assistance or have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know.

19 april 2024

Sanjay is the best - app works really well.

Have been using for a while now.

The Ilex Wood
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 21 april 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both Sanjay's service and the performance of our app.

If you ever need any further assistance or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Best regards,

Redigerat 7 april 2024

update - I love this even more. The team was able to customize a couple things for me very quickly that make this really easy to understand. Excellent support.

Recently installed this app and it is a great fit for our tiered pricing model. Easy to setup. I especially appreciated the onboarding call with Arijana. She helped me locate the right features to get the display and flow that I wanted.

Flite X Sports Manufacturing
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 29 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and the onboarding process. We're thrilled to hear it fits well with your tiered pricing model and that you found the setup straightforward. Arijana is a valued member of our team, and we're glad she was able to guide you effectively to tailor the app to your needs.

Should you require any further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Best,

8 april 2024

It looks extremely nice, plus the team is very helpful. A man named Danko helped me every step of the way, customizing and tweaking even the slightlest details. I am very grateful for the attention and the app. I am sure it will help conversions quickly.

PurityPiks
Colombia
15 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 12 april 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that Danko provided excellent support throughout the customization process.

If you need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your success with the app and boost your conversions.

Best,