Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and average order value through various discount options, including automatic discounts and multibuy offers. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and detailed tracking of offer performance. The app integrates well with Shopify, allowing for multiple discount offers and free shipping. Merchants appreciate its impact on customer satisfaction and the responsive support team. It's been successfully used for over 3 years and supports stacking of extra discounts at the cart.

August 4, 2022

Top Service, Chat support kostenlos und in weniger Minuten
Genau wie beschrieben!
Alles was man wünscht!!

Dampf Elf
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 4, 2022

Hi dear customer,

Thank you so much for sharing the amazing experience you had with our team and app :)

We appreciate your kind words! Best wishes from the team :)

August 27, 2020

Amazing service! The technical support answers in a few minutes and they are very helpful. Great app. Would recommend.

menuplus.com
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 28, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

March 21, 2018

I installed and then uninstalled. However, now it has left some code in my site which is causing my prices to display errors.

Stay away unless you want to have issues in the future.

Xune
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 13, 2019

We have automated the process of installation, where we do not add our apps unique codes without your permissions. We apologize that we didn't prompt this earlier.

We insist you to try our app now, and to make your experience hassle-free this time, we will let our experts complete app installation for you. Our support is absolutely free!

Thank you.

November 24, 2021

App works great! Team helped install the app and ensured it worked properly on our custom Shopify theme.

Bottle & Stone
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 9, 2023

Awesome support, Sanjay guidance through the installation was superb. Everything went great with the collection offer/discount setup.

Mikokos
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 9, 2023

Thank you for your genuine feedback on our app and support services.

Please feel to write us back if needed any further assistance. We would be more than happy to help.

Best regards,

July 9, 2019

doesn't work, installed app as per instructions and no indication of why this app does not work and does not show table on product page.

Digital Market Today
Canada
About 19 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

April 8, 2020

I have installed this app to evaluate its usefullness and intially had alignment issues on my product pages which Sanjay at Hulkapps rectified very quickly (thanks Sanjay) and it now looks/works as advertised.

*You may be asking why i only gave it 4 stars? if your website has a currency changer the prices on the Tiered discount box remain the same and do not change which is irritating me as it makes my product pages look alittle amateurish.

Will i be keeping this app?...................because of the currency issue i'm not sure.

Underpinner Spares
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 8, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’ll strive to do better. I've flagged this as an integration request to our Product Team. If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!
Let me know if I can help with anything else.

March 7, 2023

Great customer support. Had a small issue and was able to get it resolved in less than 5 minutes on their chat support. Great!

Hypothermias.com
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2023

Thank you for the marvelous review. We feel honored to help you out with your concerns to fix them.

Please do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Best regards,

May 11, 2020

Works great! Instant integration into your system. Does not use 'discount codes' to give the price breaks, which is important because Shopify does not allow duplicates.

The app also gives you plenty of control over the appearance of your discount offerings without requiring CSS.

Litty Board LLC
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 11, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Volume Discount app! We love the Custom CSS feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

September 9, 2020

worst app ever, nothing works, workaround for 30$ ?? Its a f** joke dont use it period ! You set everything up and it wont display so there is plently other optiuons that work better out there

Yasomi
Germany
About 16 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.