VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

Create Volume Discounts for bulk purchases in a few steps.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $7.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

The Shopify VolumeBoost - Volume Discount app by HulkApps

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 825 reviews

STAS hangingsystems.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 days

Great app for combining volume discounts and discount codes! Easy to use and helpful assistence by customer service.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Hi Carin,

Thank you so much for the time and effort you invested in sharing your experience with our app. We appreciate it!

Should you need anything else let us know at any time. Cheers!

Indus Farms Superfoods

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Excellent for offering volume based tier discounts! Prompt customer service too! Highly recommend for beginners as well as advanced sellers.

Developer reply

November 26, 2022

Thank you so much for such a glorious review of the app and support service.

We are truly honored to have you with us.

Please do not hesitate to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Best regards,

Velin Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Installed this app for my website & Mobile app and work perfectly, can't say enough about the team I recommend all the hulkapps because they have multiple apps that you can use and migrate them all.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind recommendations! We are truly happy that we have been meeting your expectations with our app so far :)

Should you need anything else, please let us know :)

Croma Vape

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 days

App molto buona che ti permette di inserire sconti a scalare in base alla quantità che desideri tu. Anche il prezzo, rispetto ad altri è molto conveniente

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Its an honor to read your feedback on the app. Thank you so much!

Please feel free to reach us back if needed any assistance!

Food Connect

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

We have just started using the app. The support team is very helpful, we were struggling with the display of the lists and banners and they solved it for us in one day. It works great with our bulk options, setting the discounts in a very simple way, just by choosing a collection or custom products.
Thanks Hulk apps team!

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

Hey :-)

We are truly overjoyed with your honest review of our app and support services. Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback.

Regards,

Ebike Essentials

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

VolumeBoost is the app that solves our company's dealer/ bulk needs and is an absolute pleasure to work with! I don't normally leave reviews however I cannot thank Nisha and the whole Hulk Apps team for making such an such a A+ app as well as the quick, responsive and exceptional continuing support. You have no idea what this App and the hulk App team mean to us and I truly cannot thank you enough for your help and support with our website, business, and family!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Hi there :-)

Thank you so much for your honest review, we are extremely pleased
with your experience with the app and support. And yes we are glad to have Nisha in our team and thank you for the team's appreciation here.

Please feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance.

We would be more than happy to help.

Best regards,

SNIDEL

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app is really helped! Service is amazing and it was very easy to set up all discount. Thank you

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

And your review is amazing, too! Thank you for your time and effort and for sharing the great experience you had with our team and our app.

Cheers! :)

LANBENA_MY

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 7 days

good to use, reached my goal..............................................................................................

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

Natural Energy

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Bester Kundenservice ever. Wurde alles für mich kostenlos eingestellt und der Kundenchat ist auch mega hilfreich!

Developer reply

November 2, 2022

Hi there, our dear merchant :)

Wow, thank you for such kind words, we are so happy that we have met your expectations.

Should you need anything else, please reach out to us at any time :)

Bubaloo.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 days

Tolle app, mit tollem support im Hintergrund. Klare weiterempfehlung an alle die Angebote und Preisanpassungen machen wollen.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

We are overwhelmed with the honest review you have shared for the app and support services.

Thank you so much!

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 82 83
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 82 83