Volume & Tiered Discounts

Volume & Tiered Discounts

by HulkApps.com

Volume Discount, Quantity Breaks & Discounted Pricing Rule App

4.4 of 5 stars(647 reviews)

Reward your customers

Make customers buy faster with urgency message. Boost your sales significantly & automatically.

Increase AOV

Boost order value and sales for your store by incentivizing visitors to add more items to their cart.

Flexible pricing

Start making more money right away with quantity breaks & volume discount offers based on how many products a customer buys on your store.

About Volume & Tiered Discounts

Create Volume Discounts on Bulk Quantity Purchases in Minutes

The Volume & Tiered Discounts app by HulkApps is one of the easiest ways to set up discounted pricing campaigns across your entire product catalog. Whether your goal is to start a wholesaler program, entice new customers, or just reward loyal and repeat purchasers, Volume & Tiered Discounts is right for you. It is used to create bulk pricing, quantity breaks, product discount or tiered pricing sale. With Discounted Pricing, you can allow customers to buy in bulk and be incentivized to add more items to their cart.

Discounted Pricing lets you:

Increase order value, reward your customers and give your wholesalers more flexibility on pricing. You can get up and running in minutes.

Volume & Tiered Discounts app by Hulk Apps lets you:

  • Offer Percentage Based Volume and Quantity Discounts
  • Offer $ Based Volume and Quantity Discounts
  • Create Dynamic Discounts for future products
  • Great for Wholesale Pricing levels
  • Add Unlimited Discount Levels

Ways to use dynamic pricing and offer discounts:

  • 20% off on 5 or more products
  • 50% off site-wide on BFCM
  • Save $10 if you buy 3 or more

What our App has to offer for FREE:

  • Quantity-based discounts: Create price tiers for specific products based on the purchased quantity.
  • Fixed discount options: A Quantity break applies if a certain amount of one specific product is bought.
  • Multiple discount types: Discount products by a fixed price, a certain percentage, or a dollar amount.
  • Pause offers: Cancel an offer anytime.
  • Apply bulk discounts: Apply bulk discounts to individual products only.

We will continue to offer a version of the Volume Discount app for FREE Forever. But, if you’re looking to skyrocket the order values, switch to PRO – the newest expansion to our Shopify app catalog.

PRO Features:

  • Tag-based discount: Offer a vendor-based discount to a special group by assigning tags.
  • Offer table grid customization: Detailed settings to match with your store.
  • Flexible discount offers: Apply bulk discounts to collections, brands, product types, hand-picked items, or your entire store in seconds.
  • Schedule sales: Drive limited time sale in the future with offer scheduler.
  • Bulk Import/Export: Quickly import current app offer details with our app.
  • Cart saving message: Show your customers how much they're saving by buying in bulk.
    • Cart Total based discount offer

Key improvements:

  • Works with discount codes
  • Doesn’t duplicate product variants

Any development store can use the app for free until they upgrade their account to a paid Shopify plan.

Your data is safe with us! The app is 100% GDPR complaint.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Basic plan


  • Quantity-based discounts

  • Fixed discount offer

  • Multiple discount types

  • Pause offers

  • Apply bulk discounts to products

  • Works with discount code

Pro plan


  • Customer tag-based discount

  • Cart total based discount

  • Offer table layouts

  • Flexible discount offers

  • Schedule sales

  • Bulk Import / Export

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Dream Caffeine

Very fast and efficient service, I will be using Hulk Apps for all of my Shopify stores moving forward! Volume & Tiered Discounts works great. I had to switch from a competitor as the competitor's app caused issues with my theme (Turbo Portland).

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

YouMe - DogShop

I installed this app to enable volume discounts. It works very well. In my opinion, the designs of the bulk discounts on the product pages should be improved. It is very "standard" even with the paid version. If you have a problem, you will get an answer form the customer support very quickly.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're glad that you had a good experience with our customer support team, and we will surely come up with an improved table design very soon, please stay tuned for it. :)

Let us know if you have any more suggestions on help@hulk-support.com. Have a beautiful day!

Toy Storky

WOW!! This is by far the worst app I have ever seen on Shopify. I can't even comprehend how it is possible that I can't have a paypal button on my website in order for your app to work and on top of that I can't even have a buy it now button either and it doesn't work with a page builder which is obviously much more important since I build all my product pages there. It took several days to even get this thing to work on the checkout page cause it's something they have to do manually for whatever reason and you have to open a ticket plus create an account to even get help. I'm absolutely speechless how bad everything is on this app and the developers and customer service. The only good thing was the widget in itself but that's pretty much it. This is the first review I've ever left and I have been using Shopify and multiple apps for years. I thought first it was a joke haha and the support needs a revamp, plus having to open a ticket just to get some help for install is absolutely ridiculous. No clue how they are still in business. After uninstalling they send you an email of steps you have to go through to remove all different codes, because a bunch of them are still there even after automatic uninstall. Just be aware guys, stay away! Honestly they don't even deserve half a star!! RUN FOR THE HILLS!