Volume & Tiered Discounts

Volume & Tiered Discounts

by HulkApps.com

Smart Quantity Breaks & Discounted Pricing Rule for Products

4.4 of 5 stars(331 reviews)

Multiple discount types

Discount products by a fixed price, a certain percentage, or a dollar amount.

Increase AOV

Boost order value and sales for your store by incentivizing visitors to add more items to their cart.

Industry leading Support

You’ll appreciate personalized, hassle-free help from our friendly team of experts, and for free!

About Volume & Tiered Discounts

日本語 | Français | Portuguese | Español | Deutsche | Italiano | Brazilian (coming soon)

Create Volume Discounts on Bulk Quantity Purchases in Minutes

The Volume Discount app by HulkApps is one of the easiest ways to set up discounted pricing campaigns across your entire product catalog. Whether your goal is to start a wholesaler program, entice new customer, or just reward loyal and repeat purchasers, Volume Discount is right for you. Volume Discount app is basically used to create bulk pricing, quantity breaks or tiered pricing sale. With Discounted Pricing, you can allow customers to buy in bulk and be incentivized to add more items to their cart.

A forever free % and $ based Discount app by Hulk Apps

Increase Average Order Value, reward your customers, and give your wholesalers more flexibility on pricing. That's just a few things you can accomplish quickly with our forever free app Volume Discounts. You can get up and running in minutes.

Volume Discounts by Hulk Apps lets you:

  • Offer Percentage Based Volume and Quantity Discounts
  • Offer $ Based Volume and Quantity Discounts
  • Create Dynamic Discounts for future products
  • Great for Wholesale Pricing levels
  • Add Unlimited Discount Levels

Customize discount Display Features with ease:

  • Language Support included
  • Change any components of the Volume Discount table by changing grid settings, font size, colors, and more

How Is Volume Discount Now Better?

  1. Allows site discount codes in cart page

Few great ways to use dynamic pricing and offer discounts to your store:

  • 20% off if you buy 5 or more of specific products
  • 50% off sitewide on Black Friday / Cyber Monday
  • Save $10 if you buy 3 or more.

Customer Support: We provide best-in-class free installation support.

Request you to kindly duplicate live theme to create a backup copy since few snippets will automatically get created and added at your published theme during the automatic installation process.


See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery




Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 331 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Going Gear

The app and support is great. It took some time setting up because of the complexity of Product structure but we got it to work. We are using it for Wholesale functionality and are offering our wholesalers tiered discounts. Thanks for their support team on helping us get this setup.

Thank you and keep up the great work.

Dana Ashkenazi


Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Hi there Dana,

Sorry about the issue you are facing. We checked the installation and unfortunately you did not complete the installation process correctly. It's ok and that's why we offer Support help.

I did see that Heena our team member followed up within 2 hours from your request and we did not hear back from you.


It would be great if you can update the review appropriately and also give us a chance to help you get this setup properly.

Take care.

OMG Pets Club

It doesn't work. I have installed, configured it and nothing happens. It doesn't work. I have installed, configured it and nothing happens.

Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Hi there,

Sorry to hear your experience with the installation process. We checked and unfortunately there were a couple of steps that were missed. Sometimes each theme is unique and requires additional changes to make everything work. That's why we offer free support to all of our clients.

We'd love to get this resolved for you and hopefully you will update the review after we fix the implementation since we have experts that do these all day. We hope you'll give us a chance and update the review as it's certainly not the best depiction of our service and app. We try our best everyday to handle 100s of requests for each of our apps and we'd love one more chance to make this right for you.

Thank you.