Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de septiembre de 2023

The app is ok for what you need. Great customer service!

Maia
Italia
2 días usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 20 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

15 de junio de 2023

Sudhan is the best ! Super patient and helpful - this app is also really effective and set up though had some hiccups - were quickly addressed.

MONQ
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 15 de junio de 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.

2 de julio de 2023

The app was also easy to understand. I had one query on how to position the discount table and the team reverted back to me within 5 mins of emailing. I would like to thank the team for the guidance.

YA OMRI SWIMWEAR
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 2 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback, your words are very much appreciated. Have a great day!

7 de noviembre de 2023

Great app for volume discounts and lovely interface easy to use thanks Sudhan for helping me out!

Behibrid
India
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 8 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

6 de septiembre de 2023

Amazing customer support. App works well.

Blink.Store
Pakistán
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 7 de septiembre de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.

13 de septiembre de 2023

Terrible, messed up our cart page. Adjustments to cart items with the plus and minus button now duplicates the product inside the cart. They should be removed from the app store list for this. PLEASE FIX NOW!

PureClean Performance
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 15 de septiembre de 2023

Hi, we are 100% sure that this is a misunderstanding, as our app doesn't even operate within the cart. Aside from displaying the widget on the product page, our app doesn't perform any other functions in the online store. The discounts are native and are managed directly by the Shopify platform. We suspect that another app may be causing the problem, and you may have mistaken it for ours. Please give us a chance to troubleshoot this issue for you; we will send you an email with the details.

Thank you,
Abishek
Cofounder, Dealeasy.

Fecha de modificación: 5 de octubre de 2023

Everything would be fine, but the quantities of all products are added together for discounts. And they give discounts on all products. It does not matter that the other product does not reach the quantity to receive the discount.

Reply to developer:
There are apps that apply discounts to each product and its variations separately.

WOCRAFTO
Lituania
23 minutos usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 28 de septiembre de 2023

We are utilizing Shopify's newly introduced discount functions to create and apply volume discounts. This approach ensures the safest way to apply discounts without causing conflicts with other apps. While our competitors may offer the specific feature you're seeking, they typically accomplish this by creating draft orders and taking over the entire checkout process (which is not the safest), a route we've chosen to avoid.

We can definitely notify you once Shopify releases the support for this, and we have implemented it. This is a new app, and we are keeping it free now as it's simple. We believe that we don't deserve to be rated 2 stars because we don’t have a feature yet when we are waiting for Shopify to support it. Hope you are able to emphathize with our situation.

28 de agosto de 2023

Amazing. Instant support and help to display in my theme at the wish-position.very friendly. thanks a lot.

artidomo
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 29 de agosto de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.

30 de octubre de 2023

sehr zum empfehlen

Grandcarsparfum
Austria
19 días usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 31 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

17 de abril de 2024

FEELBETTR
Bulgaria
15 días usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.