评论 (7)

整体评分
2.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 14% 的评分是 1 星
2022年12月2日

Thanks for the help and explanation support. I find this application great, thanks to the explanation of the team I now know how to perfectly adapt the application to my business. Thank you

66-Totenkopf.de
法国
8个月 人在使用应用
Vouchr Ltd已回复 2022年12月2日

Hey, thank you a lot for your reviews. We appreciate it

2022年12月6日

I needed the best greeting cards to please my customers on my site and their loved ones who receive the gifts. the team helped me perfectly when I had a problem. I literally didn't have time to figure out how to use the app as the team had already contacted me via live chat. It touch me deeply. Thanks

Empire Vie Rose
加拿大
2个月 人在使用应用
Vouchr Ltd已回复 2022年12月6日

Thank you for the review. It's still a pleasure to help you with your goals.

2022年12月1日

The support is very attentive and was able to answer all my questions perfectly. Congrats , we feel a team of specialists. Thanks to you I was able to perfectly adapt the greeting cards to my business

MAG-ICO
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Vouchr Ltd已回复 2022年12月2日

We appreciate it thanks to you a lot.

2022年11月30日

I found the perfect combo! Make more money while making my customers happy. And the support is just awesome and help me a lot to integrate the app to my business.

InfinityStudio.Site
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Vouchr Ltd已回复 2022年12月2日

It's a pleasure. We like you appreciate it.

2022年11月9日

Thank you for this wonderful app. I needed a perfect Gift Card application to get ready for the end-of-year celebrations and there, I'm satisfied. The support was impeccable in helping me install the application correctly and full of advice on how to use it effectively. Thanks to your team

Bazar by Latifa Design Plus
瓜德罗普
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Vouchr Ltd已回复 2022年12月2日

It's a pleasure.

2023年1月2日

Fast response from support, very willing to help and are even customising the app in order to better suit my store! Highly recommend.

Little Paddocks Flowers
英国
23天 人在使用应用
Vouchr Ltd已回复 2023年1月2日

Hi Sam, it's Mendel again. Thanks for your review. It's a pleasure to help you. :)