Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 september 2022

We're using vwa.la to run our affiliate marketing since almost day one. It works flawlessly, and the UI is pleasant to work with, but the one thing that really stands out above anything else, is their customer service. I have never seen anything even coming close. Especially Scha has been such a great help. Remarkably responsive, always with ideas on how to solve a special request we had, and on top of that she's super nice.
I can recommend vwa.la without hesitation.

Paperlike
Tyskland
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
2 december 2017

So far so good! Super simple to setup and use for all affiliates and us. Great clean work =] look forward to the growth and seeing more from you guys x

Ethics Antics
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 februari 2019

Simply the best affiliate program for Shopify. Team keeps constantly adding features and helps you within 10 minutes if you have any questions. With the intuitive panel provided to influencers, I have gathered 180k+ leads through VWA.LA. Extremely good platform for larger/medium merchants, and beginners alike due to the pricing structure.

Lianox
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
23 november 2020

This is the most beautiful affiliate marketing dashboard I have ever worked with. Influencers are not as tech-savvy as us web designers but with this easy-to-work affiliate dashboard, anyone can work it. It makes our company look more legit when we have 'big time' influencers work with us. They always say it's simple and cool looking. HIDDEN GEM 10/10!!!!

ElumeStemCell
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 november 2017

Great app. Very helpful support team not you need them often due to the fact the app is very user friendly for myself as a merchant and for my referrers as well.

Jeff Fisher
Iron Army Apparel

Iron Army Apparel
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 oktober 2020

I have so many good things to say about vwa.la
They have an amazing platform to help you and your affiliates connect. Let affiliates see their dashboard, how much commission they've earned. Their customer service team is phenomenal. Pricing is very affordable comparing to other apps on the market. Highly recommend vwa.la if you are looking to grow your ambassadors, affiliates, influencers and more!

VITAE APPAREL
Kanada
12 månader användning av appen
30 januari 2018

Quite an easy setup and the support team is super helpful.

I was previously using Refersion. This app has so far been a big upgrade from that as it's much easier for our customers to signup and use. Even without yet using any effort to drive traffic to our referrer signup page, we've got 5 referrer signups organically in under a week.

Big up also for being quick to take feature requests seriously and even developing and releasing a feature in under 1 day after I had requested it (feature of being able to decide whether the generated referral-codes are 'one-use-per-customer' or 'multiple-use-per-customer')

Theambro
Finland
9 månader användning av appen
20 augusti 2017

Its Amazing.... Does the work efficiently, Seriously saves up heck lot of time. Thank you so much :D

Wc 4u
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
24 januari 2018

Easy to use and amazing support.

Candlelight Gems Com
USA
6 månader användning av appen
14 juli 2018

This app isnt made for a scalable referral program.
The app itself have a lot of bug and very hard to pay affiliates.

Badassveganlife
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen