Wallet Management by Webkul

Wallet Management by Webkul

by Webkul Software Pvt Ltd

Wallet+Cashback, Innovative way for Customers to Shop More

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Weavesmart

Seems it is not secure. Everybody can use this wallet who has Apps permission. We may give apps permission to many in the staff to use some other apps but they should not able to use the wallet app right? Remaining features installation everything is well and good. If you give login to this app it will be very very useful.

eProgram

The perfect app for a cashback feature.
The support team is incredible and the app JUST WORKS withouth any hiccup
The customer management tools saves us a lot of time
I would add a way of mass updating cashback rules though :)

The Vyapar

There is no option for 0 star hence giving 1 star. Fraudulent app. We made a huge mistake installing this app. It was for a month and trust me we had to call them every day for new problems. Just a wastage of time and money. Even they allow partial payments without your consent which led us to a loss of thousands of rupees. I had to engage a person just to deal with their support team for a month as they solve 1 out of many problems and few more problems get arose next day. NEVER EVER TRY THIS APP AS WELL AS THEIR OTHER APP CALLED MOBIKUL which charges as per their mind.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Hi, Thanks for the review.
Here we would like to clarify on the points :
- There is no payment process that is allowed without the consent of the merchant.
- The team has setup multiple meetings with your team to help you, and the meetings are initiated by us, just to make sure you have all your queries resolved.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Lucknow Chikan Emporium

Useless customer support, app not compatible in Indian Currency

Sends notification before refund is generated etc

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Hi, I think there is some confusion here, we have provided you the update that this will be fixed and this has been done few days back.
But as you have removed the app, so you might not be able to check it.
Would request you to add the app again and check again.
In case of any issue, feel free to connect.

So Cute

The application is really very good for my client portfolio and the support of the application is extremely attentive and fast. Super Recommend!

AestheticNation

We tried contacting the customer support to offer trial period as our previous trial was used back in 2019. We were told that it will not be extended. So we purchased it directly.

The support is top-notch no doubt & very quick on assisting but the application lacks a lot of features when it comes to cashback.

1. There is no option to select all the products at once for cashback offer. so, If you select 30 products in an instance, you will have to do it one by one since half of them won't display, the maximum it displays is around 30 products. And every product generates an individual cashback offer. Also, if you wish to delete the cashback offers, you'll have to delete the offers one by one i.e individually for each product you selected.

2. There is no option to select the cashback offer for a specific collection. There are only 2 methods 1. Cart Cashback (Cannot use Drawer Cart). 2. Product-based, where you need to select each product individually. How do you expect someone to select all the products one by one if we have 300 Products in total when you show only 20-30 Products at once while selecting?

3. No customization for the icon/layout that shows on the collection or product page.

This application is of no use and the money seems to be wasted. Not recommending to a store having more than 30 Products. We have 200+ Products and messed up selecting individual products.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.

Currently you can select multiple products one by one at a time and soon we will be providing the option to add the products for cashback via CSV

And very soon we will be making Category wise cashback too.

In case of any more questions, write to us at support@webkul.com

Habibi.Deco

I had few problem while using this apps , but the great things comes the support of their service really working very well just to solve out my problem . i had been contact via their webkul customer service provider its really awesome with the fast solving and fast reply with their team . here this person was the one that solve my problem Kirti Prakash Yadav . thank you for the support

thehosierymart

I just raised a ticket and got prompt support. Thank you very much.
Regards,
The Hosiery Mart.com
India

AgSource Farmer's Basket

Worst app even not desired for single star. It keep counting last added value even thought customer used it. Also refund amount not calculated properly. And very poor customer support they have.

Beauty Barn Indonesia

Very helpful and fast response from the team. Useful & awesome app! I think currently the only available app that serves the cashback function well. If the app is also available for POS, it would be even better!

Previous 1
Previous 1