Recensioner (39)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 april 2024

Very Helpful

Womenue
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
1 mars 2024

incredible customer service and most importantly it works. 5 stars

RedVIP®
Colombia
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
19 februari 2024

amazing support and has all the features you would want from a wallet app.

Actan
Saudiarabien
En dag användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Superb Support From The Team. Hats Off

d2p - You Think We Print
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 november 2023

As part of the overall system, this is an app worth investing time and energy into. Highly recommend this for your customers and your website.

Quantus Life LLC
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 2 januari 2020

Very helpful and fast response from the team. Useful & awesome app! I think currently the only available app that serves the cashback function well. If the app is also available for POS, it would be even better!

Beauty Barn Indonesia
Indonesien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
2 februari 2022

Awesome app with top service, lots of functionality and very reliable. Would highly recommend. I find the team incredible helpful

Cerqular
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd svarade 3 februari 2022

Seeing that you're having a great experience using the app is the best thing we could ask for! Thanks for choosing and recommending Webkul. - Team Webkul

28 maj 2020

I just raised a ticket and got prompt support. Thank you very much.
Regards,
The Hosiery Mart.com
India

thehosierymart
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
18 april 2022

I used this app to enable wallet on our store, Support team is amazing, They have made all the necessary adjustments.

Loyabi
Libanon
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd svarade 20 april 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

12 augusti 2021

Amazing support team Very responsive and knowledgeable of their app There are some limitations to the use of it but the team helped me to make it works like a charm, AMAZING

LAKU - Asian Grocery Online
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd svarade 3 februari 2022

Glad to hear your amazing experience with us. Always, Happy to help:) If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away. - Team Webkul