Webkul Wallet Management

Webkul Wallet Management

From $10/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
25 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
November 4, 2022

The webkul wallet has been very useful for my customers. Webkul is one of the few companies that offers amazing email support.

Bloom Drop Ship
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 31, 2022

very helpful support staff, enjoyed it, the wallet service is very useful, happy to use this tool with shopify

Brilla Toys
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 19, 2022

Had a bit of trouble getting the code installed by myself. Reached out to support and they got it sorted within minutes.
No time wasted, code installed and app working beautifully on the website :)

Sassy Fabric Queen
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 12 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 20, 2022

Hey ! Thank You for the amazing words. Our merchants are our first priority & We continue to work in a direction by which our merchants can be more benefitted. Happy Selling :)- Team Webkul

April 18, 2022

I used this app to enable wallet on our store, Support team is amazing, They have made all the necessary adjustments.

Loyabi
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 20 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 20, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

March 29, 2022

A superb application for Cashback, After looking for a cashback program app I think I found the perfect one. Cash Back Rewards & wallet is amazing. I can apply special offers on any collection and product or run multiple specials at the same time! This is a powerful tool and customer support is very helpful. Thank you, Priyanka for being able to make sure all of our needs were met! 10/10 customer support.

Otrix
India
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 20, 2022

Hey !! We're extremely happy to hear about your astounding experience with the app & our support team. Please be informed that we're always there to help you :) - Team Webkul

March 11, 2022

I was having a hard time configuring this wallet for my website which is based in UAE, but their team came up with the right solution, and Priyanka for the wallets team got in touch with me on an online call and assisted me with each step, they were very patient and very supportive to help me setting up the whole thing perfectly.

Organic & Real
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 20, 2022

We really appreciate the time you took to leave us this amazing feedback and for appreciating the team's efficiency !! Please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away - Team Webkul

February 2, 2022

Awesome app with top service, lots of functionality and very reliable. Would highly recommend. I find the team incredible helpful

Cerqular
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

Seeing that you're having a great experience using the app is the best thing we could ask for! Thanks for choosing and recommending Webkul. - Team Webkul

August 12, 2021

Amazing support team Very responsive and knowledgeable of their app There are some limitations to the use of it but the team helped me to make it works like a charm, AMAZING

LAKU - Asian Grocery Online
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

Glad to hear your amazing experience with us. Always, Happy to help:) If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away. - Team Webkul

February 18, 2021

They helped me real fast to solve my problem and they always answered ! I definitely recommend this app!

Espiritu Swimwear
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience. It's our pleasure to server the merchants like you. For any further help, please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away. - Team Webkul

Edited October 27, 2020

The perfect app for a cashback feature.
The support team is incredible and the app JUST WORKS withouth any hiccup
The customer management tools saves us a lot of time
I would add a way of mass updating cashback rules though :)

eProgram
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 2 months