Avis (643)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 décembre 2020

Pretty intuitive. A lot easier than just using Walmarts backend. Customer service was there to help immediately when I had a small isssue.

Amaranth Vases
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2023

Wow! The customer service is incredible. I had difficulty beginning the integration and he walked me through step by step. I used a different app previously and it just didn't work for me, but this has all the bells and whistles I am looking for. To me one of the most important things is being able to speak with someone to get help and this fits the bill.

Jammin Threads
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2022

I received very helpful and quick support via the Live Chat. Swift in answering and dealing with the questions I had.

Allure Bath Fashions
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2023

Great work!
Quickly was able to integrate products onto walmart in record time.
Much appreciated learning, helping guidance and troubleshooting to keep business moving forward.
I signed up for the help plan an advertising services too... im sure it is as good as the set.

bag-up.us
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2023

very helpful - he was extremely helpful and knowledgable in setting up the walmart account . xxxxxxxxxx

saltiebeauty.com
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 août 2020

EDIT 8/28/20: In their effort to make us look like dummies in their reply, the developer completely missed the point of our review. UPCs (or lack thereof) were never mentioned by us, and weren't a problem in the least. And of course mapping is a required step; our issue was with the mapping process itself, which was overly clunky, technical, and tedious. Walmart's own Shopify app handles all of these tasks with far more elegance and intuitiveness.

### Original Review ###

We couldn't uninstall this app fast enough. Importing products is clunky; mapping them is tedious, convoluted, and mysterious. And that's only with a half dozen SKUs that we wanted to funnel to Walmart for a trial run. We could have saved ourselves a ton of grief by setting them up on Walmart directly.

Fortnight Publishing
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 28 août 2020

Hi Fortnight Publishing,

We checked your concern and found that your products do not have UPCs due to which you faced trouble in the listing them on Walmart. Also, the mapping is a required step to list the products correctly.

I would like you to connect with us so that we can make all these steps easier for you and help in listing within a few minutes and save your time.

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

13 décembre 2019

I am pleasantly surprised and impressed by the application, I would love to us all the other apps as well which are developed by CEDCOMMERCE. This app is definitely among the top apps out there in the market. It has a great functioning mechanism and smooth flow of products from Shopify to Walmart and orders from Walmart to Shopify. The app meets all the expectations and works the same as mentioned on Shopify App store.

The pain points of Walmart sellers are Unpublished products and managing inventory, price and product data via spect file and this app provides the solution for all those problems.

This app is great and works great. We were looking for the management of our products on Walmart and this application made it very easy for us to do that. It offers excellent features such as product upload, promotional Price, Custom product price changes, automatic product synchronization, and more. It helped me promote my products on the Walmart marketplace as well.
I am looking forward to working with cedcommerce in the future !!

mybookstop
États-Unis
42 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 juillet 2020

Working with Adeeba has been a TOTAL PLEASURE!! EXTREMELY helpful
in all aspects of customer care. Great person to have helping you when you don't know what you are doing!! THANK YOU!!

ADS Has Solutions LLC
États-Unis
39 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 décembre 2018

Unless you are VERY experienced with product feeds and associated issues, this is not for you. When our feeds actually published, the mapping was a mess and nearly all lines items would have had to be manually entered on the Walmart site, had we not pulled the plug after testing a few products. Also, once published, we were unable to make any changes. Just an awful experience all around.

Sporteer
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 juillet 2020

Easy integration. The app was quick and painless to set up. Any questions we did run into about the app or even Walmart Marketplace, the CEDCommerce team was right there supporting us every step of the way, from pre-installation inquiries to aftersale support.

We were moving on to Walmart Marketplace for the first time so we definitely had a lot of things to learn. To this day, they are still answering all of our questions promptly. I feel like they are on hand 24/7 and we have a dedicated team always assisting us. Thanks, Hrithik and the rest of CEDcommerce team.

YesWelder
États-Unis