Avis (638)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 mai 2024

The app is very user-friendly, making it easy to list my products on Walmart quickly. I was worried about the process being complicated, but CEDcommerce makes it simple and efficient.

One of the best parts of using this app is their customer support. Whenever I had questions or needed help, their support team was always available and very helpful. They responded quickly and made sure all my issues were resolved.

Spotted Clothing
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 3 juin 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

31 mai 2024

They resolved my issues quickly, great customer service. We use a couple CED Commerce apps and we love them. Thank you and I would definitely recommend.

Expert Brand Apparel
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

I was so confused and overwhelmed with getting my listings up due to an issue with the barcodes. I chatted with 2 people earlier in the day with no help, finally I tried one more time and chatted with an agent named Gaurav Mishra and I got amazing assistance. The time and compassion that was shown made all the difference in continuing to use the service. What a great sense of relief to know that someone is there to assist you.

B.L. Tshirts
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2024

Just Love it. Great Support too.

Selection Of Deals
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 26 mai 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

4 juin 2024

Love all these CedCommerce Apps.

Classy Cufflinks
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Customer service is amazing. There's never an issue I have that isn't resolved on the moment. Someone is always available to chat and fix the issue I'm facing. I am extremely happy with this app and would recommend to anyone whose looking to connect their Walmart account to Shopify.

HomeCubeUSA
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

this is wonderful app.. easy to manage..

Mint Plus Pink
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 15 mai 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

24 janvier 2024

Very informational and willing to help. All of the staff make sure that they were of assistance to me before proceeding to another task or disconnecting the call.

Her Grace Hair Collection
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

Very Helpful, learned a lot from DIvyanshu

Moore Health & Wellness L.L.C.
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

Working with CedCommerce has been a wonderful experience. I would have never been able to figure out how to connect my shop with Walmart. I recommend using CedCommerce for any of your Walmart, Amazon or Ebay needs. Great Experience and I am a customer forever.
Thank You Divyanshu for everything.

Tony's Hot Sauce Company
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application