리뷰 (643)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 12월 23일에 편집됨

Customer service is good, app is good. Does it's job.

Yzprojectapparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2023년 5월 30일

time saver, very efficient, some errors happened but at the end it saves you the time to migrate your entire listing and uploading each listing with the description and images, Amazing

Duke's Gourmet
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2023년 4월 15일에 편집됨

The app itself is a fine however do not try to cancel. There is no place on your app to cancel, no reference to cancelling in any help sections. I spent 10 minutes looking everywhere for the cancel subscription button.
Then, I was another 10 minutes into waiting for a customer service rep that then said I needed to have an online meeting before I could cancel?
20 minutes of my life I will not get back just trying to cancel a service I no longer want.
As an update, someone did contact me and my subscription was cancelled within 24 hours.

Avocado Tea Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 CedCommerce개 2023년 7월 19일

Dear Seller,

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced while trying to cancel your subscription. We have now improved the process with a clear cancelation option in the app. Your feedback is valuable, and we hope you'll reconsider using our app in the future.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

2021년 6월 28일에 편집됨

Having the app to control several sellers on 1 platform is great, customer service is always very useful and willing to assist. Customer service really went beyond trying to help us with our doubts! Great service.

Artifacts Trading Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 4월 17일

The app works well with some extra steps that are required. All it all, it certainly helps manage products in Shopify and sell them on Walmart.

Red Bear Brands
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 3월 26일

Overall this is a great app that helps bring all of your orders from Walmart into one central location. I have run into several issues where items that I had listed on Walmart's site before getting that app did not integrate well. New items that I create on my Shopify store seem to integrate well and I haven't had many issues with them. There is a problem if you use QB to store financial records. If you have all of your orders from Walmart added to the Shopify store its really hard to keep the records straight, what's a Walmart order, what's Shopify and where should I be expecting a deposit from. Customer service has been very helpful in resolving many of the issues that I've had. The app does require daily monitoring to resolve errors and not delay orders.

Four Brothers Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2017년 12월 28일

1)How are you going with the app? The App works well, It is not the most intuitive piece of software and it does have its quirks but once you figure them out it is quite easy to work with, Make sure to map your categories correctly.

2)Is it serving your purpose? The app is serving our purpose quite well, we were able to upload 350 products to Walmart and within a week we had the formatting and all the products fully working how we wanted them to and we were able to get it to look how we wanted it to look with proper formatting. My biggest issue is a lot of html and other code that gets pulled from shopify can show up in inside the description causing formatting issues or spelling problems so make sure you reread all of your descriptions and edit them. I do find the app to be cumbersome when it comes to trying to get variants to be all listed under a parent sku and keeping them all sorted correctly. an example would be shoes i will upload a pair of shoes and the sizes go from 6-12 well half the time sizes 6 7 8 will have one listing and then 9 10 11 12 will have their own and getting those to merge together can be quite a hassle.

3)Are you satisfied with it? I am overall satisfied with the app, i do wish i didn't have to reach out to the support team anytime i had an issue merging variants or getting categories to map correctly but every time i have reached out they have been nothing but amazing.

4)How do like our support service? I think the support service is what really makes this application viable, if there was no support team behind this app i would of ditched it along time ago because some of the quirks and things that you have to do to get products uploaded and edited can be quite difficult to figure out on your own. Ive chatted with 3 different tech agents and all of them have been very knowledgeable and have been able to explain things to me to ensure i had a positive experience with the app.

Giantnerd
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 2월 27일

it was very helpful on showing me and telling what all i needed to get started I would recommend to any starting out

Grimey Graffics
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2020년 8월 27일

It was very confusing for me figuring out how to be so technical and every time I reached out for help someone responded to assist me. I appreciate their help.

Jack Spades Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 CedCommerce개 2020년 8월 28일

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for sharing the feedback. We would love to work with you and list out the points that you find confusing and technical in the app. In this way, you will help us improve our app, and we will be able to help sellers quickly sell their products on Walmart.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce

2021년 11월 24일

This app is fairly complex but also looks to be comprehensive. Thus set up requires some assistance along the way. Support team however is available 24/7 to assist with all set up issues and questions (they get a 5 star from me). Only giving a 4 star overall rating right now as I don't feel I know enough to assess the overall value of the app as yet until it's fully set up and we are using it day in and day out. I will update my rating in 2-4 weeks when I have a better sense of it.

MyPurMist N.A.
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일