Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de março de 2024

I was so confused and overwhelmed with getting my listings up due to an issue with the barcodes. I chatted with 2 people earlier in the day with no help, finally I tried one more time and chatted with an agent named Gaurav Mishra and I got amazing assistance. The time and compassion that was shown made all the difference in continuing to use the service. What a great sense of relief to know that someone is there to assist you.

B.L. Tshirts
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer service is amazing. There's never an issue I have that isn't resolved on the moment. Someone is always available to chat and fix the issue I'm facing. I am extremely happy with this app and would recommend to anyone whose looking to connect their Walmart account to Shopify.

HomeCubeUSA
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2024

Very informational and willing to help. All of the staff make sure that they were of assistance to me before proceeding to another task or disconnecting the call.

Her Grace Hair Collection
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Very Helpful, learned a lot from DIvyanshu

Moore Health & Wellness L.L.C.
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

Working with CedCommerce has been a wonderful experience. I would have never been able to figure out how to connect my shop with Walmart. I recommend using CedCommerce for any of your Walmart, Amazon or Ebay needs. Great Experience and I am a customer forever.
Thank You Divyanshu for everything.

Tony's Hot Sauce Company
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

this is wonderful app.. easy to manage..

Mint Plus Pink
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
CedCommerce deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

6 de janeiro de 2024

These are besties my favorite guys I’m new at e-commerce but I have all the help with these great guys so thanks frfr

brandismisfits
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2024

Perfect application and customer support. So quick and to the point answers understanding the customer...

Boutique Rugs
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
30 de novembro de 2023

Ced Commerce has been an absolute lifesaver for me! Their amazing staff members are incredibly helpful and friendly. I was feeling so overwhelmed with barcodes and uploading, but did you know that Ced Commerce can assign a dedicated manager to handle your Walmart store for you? It's a total game-changer! Instead of wasting time and money on freelancers from platforms like Fiverr, you can rely on Ced Commerce for all your needs. Just upgrade your plan to include their assistance. And let me tell you, their team of superstars, including Prashant, Raju, Arpit, Deepanshu, and Gaurav, are truly the best! I feel incredibly blessed to have found this incredible company. They take care of everything, from marketing to managing your Walmart store. So don't stress, just leave it all to them!

The Milk N Honey
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
9 de novembro de 2023

A couple months ago, we were forced by Walmart to change the app we used to publish listings onto Walmart from our Shopify store. It was a nightmare trying to onboard using Walmart Seller, and even the Walmart app was not good. I did a bunch of research and spoke to a couple sellers who were using CED Commerce who said it worked well and the tech support was really good. I decided to give them a try and I was surprised! These guys have been nothing but helpful from day one and they did a live video demo for me.

It was a little bit of a process learning the new system, but they have been there to answer every and all of my questions. When I had a problem, I have contacted them and they always get it fixed. I learned how to do variant listings using CED Commerce and our listings look so much neater, and saves me a ton of time! Highly recommend CED Commerce is you are looking to onboard items onto Walmart Seller much easier.

Highway To Buy
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
CedCommerce deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2023

Hi Michael,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our services at CED Commerce. We're delighted to hear that our team could assist you effectively in transitioning your listings onto Walmart Seller from your Shopify store.

We understand the challenges of adjusting to a new system, and we're thrilled that our live video demo and ongoing support helped smooth this process for you.

Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to continue supporting your journey on Walmart Seller.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce