Recensioner (642)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 november 2023

A couple months ago, we were forced by Walmart to change the app we used to publish listings onto Walmart from our Shopify store. It was a nightmare trying to onboard using Walmart Seller, and even the Walmart app was not good. I did a bunch of research and spoke to a couple sellers who were using CED Commerce who said it worked well and the tech support was really good. I decided to give them a try and I was surprised! These guys have been nothing but helpful from day one and they did a live video demo for me.

It was a little bit of a process learning the new system, but they have been there to answer every and all of my questions. When I had a problem, I have contacted them and they always get it fixed. I learned how to do variant listings using CED Commerce and our listings look so much neater, and saves me a ton of time! Highly recommend CED Commerce is you are looking to onboard items onto Walmart Seller much easier.

Highway To Buy
USA
3 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 20 november 2023

Hi Michael,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our services at CED Commerce. We're delighted to hear that our team could assist you effectively in transitioning your listings onto Walmart Seller from your Shopify store.

We understand the challenges of adjusting to a new system, and we're thrilled that our live video demo and ongoing support helped smooth this process for you.

Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to continue supporting your journey on Walmart Seller.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

27 juli 2023

CedCommerce has been very helpful and patient in helping get my products uploaded on my shopify store. There are very attentive to any issue and are always a quick message away from helping me when I need it. Definitely recommend them 5/5 stars.

ConsoleReplay.com
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 augusti 2023

One of the best overseas companies I ever worked with. 24/7 customer service. Seamless integration of my Shopify items into the Walmart marketplace. Very Knowledgable staff and helped me almost double my revenue with Walmart. Anyone that is not using this integration would be foolish. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
Thank you CedCommerce Walmart and I look forward to our continued success over the next couple of years.

TopKoalaTee
USA
10 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 16 augusti 2023

Hi Adam,

We're absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our services. It's fantastic to hear that our 24/7 customer service, seamless integration with Shopify, and knowledgeable staff have made such a positive impact on your business. Your success and increased revenue through Walmart Marketplace are truly remarkable, and we're honored to have played a part in that growth.

Your kind words and recognition mean the world to us. We're committed to continuing to support your success over the next couple of years and beyond. If there's ever anything you need or any questions you have, please know that we're here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing CedCommerce Walmart, and here's to even more prosperous years ahead!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

8 januari 2024

Perfect application and customer support. So quick and to the point answers understanding the customer...

Boutique Rugs
USA
6 månader användning av appen
21 augusti 2023

Prashant was VERY helpful on the support side helping me to setup this app for the very first time. I will continue to use it during my free trial to see how it goes. As for the app, it looks straight forward not looking to complicated.

Jedbaby
USA
10 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 24 augusti 2023

Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with helpful support during the setup process. It's great to know that you're finding the app straightforward and not overly complicated.

We're committed to ensuring that your free trial period goes smoothly and that you have a chance to explore all the features the app has to offer. If you have any questions or need further assistance as you continue using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help and support you every step of the way. Enjoy your trial, and we hope the app proves to be a valuable addition to your workflow!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

27 juli 2023

Prashant was so helpful, he walked me through the whole set-up. I'm not finished setting up but everyone I've chatted with has been more than helpful. I can't say enough good things about the customer service. Superb!!!!

Skylar Yoo
USA
10 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 11 augusti 2023

Hello Alice,

We're absolutely thrilled to read your review! It's wonderful to know that our team has provided you with exceptional assistance throughout your setup process. We believe in offering nothing less than top-notch customer service, and we're glad that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience.

If you ever need more help or have any questions as you continue with your setup, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us!

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

21 september 2023

Easy app and customer service is great. Makes everything I need in one place

Fashion Hut Jewelry
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 25 september 2023

Hi Lia,

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app user-friendly and our customer service excellent. We're here to make things easy for you, all in one place.

If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your support!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

1 augusti 2023

Very friendly, patient, and understanding. I walked away learning more than I thought I would. I have a better understanding of the connection.

KJ3 Essentials
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 3 augusti 2023

Dear Shante,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our team to be friendly, patient, and understanding. It's fantastic to know that your interaction with us resulted in a positive learning experience.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

4 september 2023

I have used CED every day for the past 7 months to manage thousands of products with Walmart through Shopify, and it is the best app I have! The service provided is well worth the price and the team is always available for help/support/questions. It saves me countless hours of work and integrates with my inventory so I don't have to update every product individually. I will never stop using CED!

My Store
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 11 september 2023

Hi There,

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible experience with CED! It's fantastic to hear that our app has become an invaluable tool for managing your extensive product catalog on Walmart through Shopify.

We take pride in offering top-notch service and support, and we're thrilled to know that you find it well worth the price. Saving you countless hours of work and streamlining the inventory update process is exactly what we aim for, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance, remember that we're just a message away. Thank you for choosing CED!

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

28 september 2023

I appreciate anything that can help me save time. This app does that and the support is VERY fast and great. Thank you and I am a customer of several CedCommerce Apps for the reasons above. The dashboards are also easy to understand.

Bea's Bayou Skincare
USA
3 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 10 oktober 2023

Dear Arielle,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in saving you time, and we truly appreciate your continued support as a valued customer of CedCommerce Apps.

Our team takes pride in providing fast and exceptional support, and we're delighted that you've had a great experience with us. Should you ever require further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

We aim to provide a user-friendly experience, and your feedback encourages us to maintain and improve upon it.

Once again, thank you for choosing CedCommerce Apps, and we look forward to continuing to serve your needs in the future.

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce