Recensioner (638)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 november 2023

Everyone was very helpful, and answered all my questions. Cedcommerce has been very good in always being there for me everytime!

Fantzyplantz
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
18 augusti 2023

I just installed this today and I have been trying to figure out how to set it up. As I had some problems of my listings not showing up on Walmart, I contacted customer chat service. Yasmeen was so helpful and helped me update some of the product listings. It's so good to know that I have access to customer service anytime and they response fast!

Rena's Recipe
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 22 augusti 2023

Dear Nami,

Thank you for choosing the Cedcommerce Walmart Connector and for sharing your experience with us.

We're especially pleased that Yasmeen was able to assist you effectively with your product listings. Our dedicated customer chat service is committed to providing prompt and reliable support, ensuring that you receive the assistance you need when you need it.

If you have any more questions or need further support as you continue to set up your product listings, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing us for your integration needs. We wish you success and growth on your Walmart journey.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

31 juli 2023

Very quick response time and generally good about troubleshooting problems that up on the daily. Great with follow ups. Yasmeen has been very helpful each time.

Excel Blades
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 11 augusti 2023

Hello Kenda,

We truly appreciate your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our quick response time, effective troubleshooting, and follow-up efforts have contributed to your positive experience. The team is dedicated to providing excellent support, and we're glad to know that their assistance has been helpful to you. If you ever need further help or have more to share, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our services!

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2 augusti 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the CedCommerce application to set up my product catalog on Walmart, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of extraordinary. From start to finish, the process was seamless and efficient, thanks to the invaluable help of Gaurav Mishra, the brilliant support representative who assisted me through the entire journey.

If you're considering selling on Walmart's platform and need a reliable and efficient solution to set up your product catalog, look no further than CedCommerce. And if you're lucky enough to get support from Gaurav Mishra, rest assured that you'll be in the hands of a true expert who will make your journey a delightful one.

EARBURDS TM
USA
2 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 11 augusti 2023

Hi Robens,

Thank you immensely for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our team and our CedCommerce application made your journey of setting up your product catalog on Walmart an extraordinary one. Delivering seamless and efficient solutions is at the heart of what we do, and it's gratifying to know that we succeeded in meeting your expectations.

If you ever need further assistance or have more to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing CedCommerce, and we wish you all the best in your endeavors on Walmart's platform!

10 augusti 2023

I have tried many Apps for building from Shopify to Walmart. NONE of them works as well as this one. It was never going to be easy but the Ced app makes it as easy as it possibly can be. And for any problems, they are always on hand and very helpful. I am now about to try the Amazon app fro Ced also.

Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 16 augusti 2023

Hi Kevin,

We're truly honored by your kind words and thrilled to have earned your trust! It's fantastic to hear that our Ced app has stood out among the various options you've tried for integrating Shopify with Walmart.

Thank you for highlighting our customer support – we're always here to assist you whenever you encounter any challenges or have questions. We're excited to continue supporting you on your e-commerce journey.

Thank you for choosing CedCommerce!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

25 oktober 2023

Their customer service is excellent; they patiently answered all my questions and were highly efficient. Using the plugin has been a smooth experience, and it meets my needs. I'd recommend it to everyone.

AIGC-DTG
Kina
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 7 november 2023

Dear Seller,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with our customer service team, and we're delighted that our plugin has met your needs seamlessly.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation, and we're here to assist you or anyone else you refer. If you ever have more questions or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

30 november 2023

I struggled trying to get other connections to work but this was super easy and fast. I have a UPC exemption so I struggled with how to list my items without the UPC. I entered my question into their ever-present chat feature. I was expecting a bot but I got a real person immediately that was able to answer my questions. Once I fixed my error, everything went through without a hitch. The design, instructions and language is so intuitive that I got my to begin processing within 20 minutes of installing this app. Highly recommend for ease of use and customer service!

Get Sheet Done
USA
En dag användning av appen
16 november 2023

We are still in the setup process to sell on Walmart and the customer service is extremely helpful and available.

Bernie by Bernardo
USA
2 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 20 november 2023

Hi Susan,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad our customer service team could assist you during the Walmart setup process. If you need further help, feel free to reach out anytime.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

1 augusti 2023

Title: Exceptional Service & Superb Functionality!

Rating: ★★★★★ (5/5)

Review:

I'm delighted to share my overwhelmingly positive experience with CedCommerce's Shopify application. I found the app to be impressively user-friendly, efficient, and robust. But what genuinely stands out is their phenomenal customer service!

The CedCommerce team exemplifies promptness, professionalism, and deep product knowledge. Anytime I had a question or encountered a roadblock, the support team was just a message away. Their swift and clear responses, coupled with a genuine willingness to assist, made troubleshooting a breeze!

Beyond just solving issues, they actively listen to user feedback and continuously improve their product. It's refreshing to see a company that values its customers' input to such a degree.

The app itself is seamless, feature-rich, and it flawlessly integrates with Shopify. It has simplified my workflow and significantly enhanced my store's capabilities.

In summary, CedCommerce offers not just a top-tier Shopify application but also an extraordinary customer experience. This is one investment I am delighted with and would highly recommend to any Shopify store owner.

IOAdventure
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 3 augusti 2023

Dear Michael,

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the CedCommerce Walmart Connector application! Your kind words about our user-friendly app, efficient features, and robust integration mean a lot to us.

We're especially glad that our customer service stood out to you. Providing prompt, professional, and knowledgeable support is a priority for us, and we're pleased that it made troubleshooting a breeze.

Your feedback matters. We're grateful for your input, and it's rewarding to know that our continuous improvements resonate with you.

Thank you for your recommendation. We're excited to keep contributing to your success as a Shopify store owner!

Best regards,
The CedCommerce Team

13 juli 2023

Ive been using CedCommerce for Etsy and their app is fantastic which is why I have now downloaded their Walmart app. I needed a little support to get started in which their support team went above and beyond to help me! Thank you!

Model Mannequin
USA
5 månader användning av appen