评论 (642)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月30日

The app is very user-friendly, making it easy to list my products on Walmart quickly. I was worried about the process being complicated, but CEDcommerce makes it simple and efficient.

One of the best parts of using this app is their customer support. Whenever I had questions or needed help, their support team was always available and very helpful. They responded quickly and made sure all my issues were resolved.

Spotted Clothing
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年6月3日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2024年5月2日

App is improving still has a long way to go to provide better flexibility, especially for legacy discontinued products still in their DB

Crown Point Graphics
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月31日

They resolved my issues quickly, great customer service. We use a couple CED Commerce apps and we love them. Thank you and I would definitely recommend.

Expert Brand Apparel
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月27日

The company help me to understand what was going on. I am very greatful. The app is very helpful.

ladymascherianaturalbeauty
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月11日

I was so confused and overwhelmed with getting my listings up due to an issue with the barcodes. I chatted with 2 people earlier in the day with no help, finally I tried one more time and chatted with an agent named Gaurav Mishra and I got amazing assistance. The time and compassion that was shown made all the difference in continuing to use the service. What a great sense of relief to know that someone is there to assist you.

B.L. Tshirts
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年5月24日

Just Love it. Great Support too.

Selection Of Deals
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年5月26日

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

2024年4月19日

The app itself is great if all the functions worked , I set up my shipping template in Walmart and then also in this app, , done all the profiling but my orders are coming though with no shipping. I enquired 4 times about this and no answer or resolution. I am thinking about deleting the app since it is now making me lose money when i have to pay for shipping out of pocket

Green Witchy
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月4日

Love all these CedCommerce Apps.

Classy Cufflinks
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年7月1日

I think I made a mistake writing a review before the the whole project is done, he took my money and he made a very big mess in all my marketplaces, AND DOESE NOT REPLY TO MY EMAILS. I will update my review after he fixes all the mess

RGM CLOTHING
美国
10天 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年7月11日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services.

We're sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concerns are being taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving issues promptly, and we'll reach out to you shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2024年2月22日

Customer service is amazing. There's never an issue I have that isn't resolved on the moment. Someone is always available to chat and fix the issue I'm facing. I am extremely happy with this app and would recommend to anyone whose looking to connect their Walmart account to Shopify.

HomeCubeUSA
美国
5个月 人在使用应用