评论 (643)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月10日

We enjoy working with CED. When we first learned of Shopify's Walmart access we were excited, but soon found out the integration needed to be improved. We found CED through Shopify support and they have been great. Helped us with all aspects of our CED/Walmart integration. Hrithik from CED helped all through our initial integration, and was awesome.

Touchstone Home Products, Inc.
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年7月19日

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

2024年5月30日

The app is very user-friendly, making it easy to list my products on Walmart quickly. I was worried about the process being complicated, but CEDcommerce makes it simple and efficient.

One of the best parts of using this app is their customer support. Whenever I had questions or needed help, their support team was always available and very helpful. They responded quickly and made sure all my issues were resolved.

Spotted Clothing
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年6月3日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2024年6月27日

The company help me to understand what was going on. I am very greatful. The app is very helpful.

ladymascherianaturalbeauty
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月24日

Just Love it. Great Support too.

Selection Of Deals
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年5月26日

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

2024年5月31日

They resolved my issues quickly, great customer service. We use a couple CED Commerce apps and we love them. Thank you and I would definitely recommend.

Expert Brand Apparel
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月4日

Love all these CedCommerce Apps.

Classy Cufflinks
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月17日

Nupur Sah is great attentive, very patient and took us through all the necessary step to have our products listed correctly, made our experience a bress. Thank You!

INHOLLYWOODLAND LLC
美国
8天 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年7月19日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

编辑时间:2024年7月18日

The support team are the best they kept calling every day till my issue was resolved.

RGM CLOTHING
美国
10天 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年7月11日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services.

We're sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concerns are being taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving issues promptly, and we'll reach out to you shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2024年7月9日

Great support from Prashant for setting up and integrating with Walmart.

Tealbee
美国
4天 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年7月19日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2024年5月13日

this is wonderful app.. easy to manage..

Mint Plus Pink
美国
12天 人在使用应用
CedCommerce已回复 2024年5月15日

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce