整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月20日

I have been working with Ced Commerce and Gaurav on implementing our products,Barcodes, feeds and more for the last couple of days. He is professional,responsive and a pleasure to work with. He is a true asset to CED

Dave
Gemsbyava.com

GemsbyAva.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年10月23日

Dear Dave

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive and productive experience working with CedCommerce.

We're here to make your implementation process as smooth as possible, and your feedback motivates us to continue delivering top-notch service.

If you ever have more questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success.

Once again, thank you for choosing CedCommerce.

Best Regards,
CedCommerce Team

2023年10月26日

Extremely helpful and timely technical staff to assist in daunting tasks. Enquiries were address and fixed quickly.

Abundant Natural Health (US)
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年11月7日

Dear Shanan,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you found our technical staff extremely helpful and timely in addressing daunting tasks. We pride ourselves on providing efficient and effective solutions. If you ever have more inquiries or tasks to tackle, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年9月28日

the customer service is so awesome !! I am very much happy with the services provided.

Marie Lashaays
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年10月11日

Dear Seller,

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you're so pleased with our customer service! Your happiness and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we're here to assist you whenever you need support.

If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to provide you with outstanding service.

Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年9月4日

I have used CED every day for the past 7 months to manage thousands of products with Walmart through Shopify, and it is the best app I have! The service provided is well worth the price and the team is always available for help/support/questions. It saves me countless hours of work and integrates with my inventory so I don't have to update every product individually. I will never stop using CED!

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年9月11日

Hi There,

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible experience with CED! It's fantastic to hear that our app has become an invaluable tool for managing your extensive product catalog on Walmart through Shopify.

We take pride in offering top-notch service and support, and we're thrilled to know that you find it well worth the price. Saving you countless hours of work and streamlining the inventory update process is exactly what we aim for, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance, remember that we're just a message away. Thank you for choosing CED!

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年9月27日

I like this app; it's an all-in-one solution for handling all aspects of management and growth on Walmart.

athletin
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年9月29日

Dear Malik,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app to be a comprehensive solution for managing and growing your Walmart presence. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success on Walmart.

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年7月29日

The CedCommerce Walmart Connector is a great way to get exposure and sales in a huge commerce channel while leveraging all the hard work you put in to your Shopify ecommerce site. It can be a little daunting getting all of the parts to sync, but the Tech Support from CedCommerce has been exceptional. They responded immediately, addressed problems and fixed them quickly. And they were a wealth of knowledge on the integration and process to work with Walmart. Great app...great suuport. Highly recommend!

The Beauty Store-Salon-Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年8月11日

Hello John,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in the CedCommerce Walmart Connector for expanding your sales reach. It's true that syncing all the parts can seem daunting, but we're delighted that our Tech Support team was able to provide exceptional assistance. Immediate responses, quick issue resolution, and being a reliable source of integration knowledge are all vital to us.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance, insights, or have more to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success every step of the way. Thanks for choosing CedCommerce!

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年8月18日

I just installed this today and I have been trying to figure out how to set it up. As I had some problems of my listings not showing up on Walmart, I contacted customer chat service. Yasmeen was so helpful and helped me update some of the product listings. It's so good to know that I have access to customer service anytime and they response fast!

Rena's Recipe
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年8月22日

Dear Nami,

Thank you for choosing the Cedcommerce Walmart Connector and for sharing your experience with us.

We're especially pleased that Yasmeen was able to assist you effectively with your product listings. Our dedicated customer chat service is committed to providing prompt and reliable support, ensuring that you receive the assistance you need when you need it.

If you have any more questions or need further support as you continue to set up your product listings, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing us for your integration needs. We wish you success and growth on your Walmart journey.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年7月27日

CedCommerce has been very helpful and patient in helping get my products uploaded on my shopify store. There are very attentive to any issue and are always a quick message away from helping me when I need it. Definitely recommend them 5/5 stars.

ConsoleReplay.com
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年9月4日

I been having issues making sure that my products were on Walmart.com. Nikesh was able to help me with the steps and I am now able to see my posted products!
Thank you so much!

Waky Pet Clothing and Accessories
美國
使用應用程式 14天
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年9月11日

Hi Connie,

We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you in resolving the issues you were experiencing with getting your products listed on Walmart.com.

Seeing your products posted and available on Walmart.com is a significant achievement, and we're thrilled to have played a part in helping you achieve that. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help, and your success is our priority. Thank you for choosing our service, and best of luck with your Walmart listings!

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年8月11日

One of the best overseas companies I ever worked with. 24/7 customer service. Seamless integration of my Shopify items into the Walmart marketplace. Very Knowledgable staff and helped me almost double my revenue with Walmart. Anyone that is not using this integration would be foolish. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
Thank you CedCommerce Walmart and I look forward to our continued success over the next couple of years.

TopKoalaTee
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年8月16日

Hi Adam,

We're absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our services. It's fantastic to hear that our 24/7 customer service, seamless integration with Shopify, and knowledgeable staff have made such a positive impact on your business. Your success and increased revenue through Walmart Marketplace are truly remarkable, and we're honored to have played a part in that growth.

Your kind words and recognition mean the world to us. We're committed to continuing to support your success over the next couple of years and beyond. If there's ever anything you need or any questions you have, please know that we're here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing CedCommerce Walmart, and here's to even more prosperous years ahead!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce