整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月11日

One of the best overseas companies I ever worked with. 24/7 customer service. Seamless integration of my Shopify items into the Walmart marketplace. Very Knowledgable staff and helped me almost double my revenue with Walmart. Anyone that is not using this integration would be foolish. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
Thank you CedCommerce Walmart and I look forward to our continued success over the next couple of years.

TopKoalaTee
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年8月16日

Hi Adam,

We're absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our services. It's fantastic to hear that our 24/7 customer service, seamless integration with Shopify, and knowledgeable staff have made such a positive impact on your business. Your success and increased revenue through Walmart Marketplace are truly remarkable, and we're honored to have played a part in that growth.

Your kind words and recognition mean the world to us. We're committed to continuing to support your success over the next couple of years and beyond. If there's ever anything you need or any questions you have, please know that we're here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing CedCommerce Walmart, and here's to even more prosperous years ahead!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年9月4日

I been having issues making sure that my products were on Walmart.com. Nikesh was able to help me with the steps and I am now able to see my posted products!
Thank you so much!

Waky Pet Clothing and Accessories
美國
使用應用程式 14天
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年9月11日

Hi Connie,

We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you in resolving the issues you were experiencing with getting your products listed on Walmart.com.

Seeing your products posted and available on Walmart.com is a significant achievement, and we're thrilled to have played a part in helping you achieve that. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help, and your success is our priority. Thank you for choosing our service, and best of luck with your Walmart listings!

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年8月10日

I have tried many Apps for building from Shopify to Walmart. NONE of them works as well as this one. It was never going to be easy but the Ced app makes it as easy as it possibly can be. And for any problems, they are always on hand and very helpful. I am now about to try the Amazon app fro Ced also.

Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年8月16日

Hi Kevin,

We're truly honored by your kind words and thrilled to have earned your trust! It's fantastic to hear that our Ced app has stood out among the various options you've tried for integrating Shopify with Walmart.

Thank you for highlighting our customer support – we're always here to assist you whenever you encounter any challenges or have questions. We're excited to continue supporting you on your e-commerce journey.

Thank you for choosing CedCommerce!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

編輯時間:2023年5月23日

Wonderful for new and old businesses that need a extra sales platform with out spending extra money. This is very good for all that have very low to no sales do to just starting out also excellent customer service thanks for keeping in touch and helping me with trying to build my plate form with Walmart thank you so much cedCommerce Walmart connectors and thank for not charging for everything no charging for everthing makes it less stressful and more helpful for your business to thrive with Walmart

Amelia does it all inc.
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年7月19日

Dear Amelia,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback!

We're glad to know that our team has been supportive throughout your journey. Your success is important to us, and we're here to support your business to thrive with Walmart. Thank you for choosing CedCommerce Walmart connectors!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年8月1日

Very friendly, patient, and understanding. I walked away learning more than I thought I would. I have a better understanding of the connection.

KJ3 Essentials
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年8月3日

Dear Shante,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our team to be friendly, patient, and understanding. It's fantastic to know that your interaction with us resulted in a positive learning experience.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年8月2日

I recently had the pleasure of using the CedCommerce application to set up my product catalog on Walmart, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of extraordinary. From start to finish, the process was seamless and efficient, thanks to the invaluable help of Gaurav Mishra, the brilliant support representative who assisted me through the entire journey.

If you're considering selling on Walmart's platform and need a reliable and efficient solution to set up your product catalog, look no further than CedCommerce. And if you're lucky enough to get support from Gaurav Mishra, rest assured that you'll be in the hands of a true expert who will make your journey a delightful one.

EARBURDS TM
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年8月11日

Hi Robens,

Thank you immensely for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our team and our CedCommerce application made your journey of setting up your product catalog on Walmart an extraordinary one. Delivering seamless and efficient solutions is at the heart of what we do, and it's gratifying to know that we succeeded in meeting your expectations.

If you ever need further assistance or have more to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing CedCommerce, and we wish you all the best in your endeavors on Walmart's platform!

2023年9月2日

Gaurav helped me and was absolutely wonderful! I was very overwhelmed with the process and he took over and helped with extreme patience. Very appreciative!

Tru Biogenics
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年9月5日

Dear Stacy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are delighted to hear that our team provided you with exceptional assistance and made your experience a positive one.

We truly appreciate your appreciation, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance again in the future. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年7月3日

I'm still new and learning, but the support team has been amazing! Everyone I have worked with has been incredibly patient, and they helped me resolve my issue EVERY time I've reached out. Rarely do I find this level of support! Thank you!

Liberty Threads
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年7月19日

Dear Nancy,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our support team has been amazing in assisting you. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our service!

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2023年4月13日

I've been working with the team for a year now , very communicative fast response friendly and They work really hard on solving any issue and keep you updated on how to improve your business, So much recommended for running businesses and startups . saves you a lot of time and work , I like how fast is the uploading also the analytics that shows every detail about your products and sales . Well organized website and easy access and management , thanks guys for this awesome service

Smarams
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年4月17日

I recently used this website and was blown away by how helpful it was! The user interface was incredibly intuitive and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to find exactly what I needed.

What really stood out to me was the quality of the content. Everything was well-researched and presented in a clear, concise manner, which made it easy to understand even the most complex topics.

I also appreciated how responsive the customer support team was. Whenever I had a question or concern, they were quick to respond and always went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my experience.

Overall, I would highly recommend this website to anyone looking for high-quality, reliable information and outstanding customer service. It's rare to find a website that truly exceeds expectations, but this one certainly did. Five stars all the way!

Union Lion
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
CedCommerce 已回覆 2023年7月19日

Dear Samuel,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled you found our App helpful and user-friendly. Our team is dedicated to delivering high-quality content and exceptional customer service.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're grateful for the five-star rating! If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you with excellence in the future as well.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce