Walmart Integration

Walmart Integration

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
511 reviews
467 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
467 reviews
January 22, 2021

The app is pretty handy to upload product directly to Walmart. Works very well and their customer service is lighting fast and they are there to help all the way.

NU3
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited February 10, 2021

I used this app to connect my shopify store to walmart Seems easy to use customer service was helpful . The customer service agent did her best and helped me to get the app to work. The app helps intergrate your shopify store with walmart quickly and easily .

shoreboatsupplies
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 18, 2021

After trying Walmart's own Shopify app and failing miserably, CedCommerce came to our rescue. I must say, this app has, by far, the best customer service I ever experienced on any software platform. 24/7 expert support is available directly via live chat, they respond in less than a minute and help with even the most difficult technical problems. Currently we are able to sync all products in a customized way between our Shopify store and Walmart seamlessly. 5 stars!

Transformation Protein
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 11, 2021

This app is pretty user friendly. I like the examples it shows you on the side what you need to say or do when setting up the app. Great Feature!

Name Your Price Fashions
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 9, 2021

The app works great for syncing your Shopify store with Walmart.com. And the customer service is fantastic. I had an issue late on a Saturday night and Raj was there for me via the instant chat and helped me solve the issue quickly. Super customer service!

Bucklebury
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 8, 2021

This app is a great addition for anyone looking to improve their growth and sales on Walmart. The dedicated support team is a great feature that you just don't see much of nowadays. I'd like to recognize one support member in particular, Hrithik, who has went above and beyond to make sure I am having a great experience using the app and always helping me solve issues I come across. Thank you for a wonderful app!

Toolshop5
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 7, 2021

This app is a must have for anyone looking to manage products on Walmart! Easy to use and functions exactly as described. Definitely recommend!

Amerissentials
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 7, 2021

Really recommend! I regret not knowing this app earlier it is perfect fit for my needs. Really recommend!

Eldorado Bag
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 6, 2021

Great customer support - will work hours with you until you reach a solution. Very easy to operate and good functionality. Early stages of Walmart and integration can be confusing and this team is full of experts willing to help.

NatureWise
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 29, 2020

We use CED everyday, Fast streamline helps managing our 1000's of SKU's. Much easier than uploading tedious spreadsheets. Fast and instant customer service has helped at every turn. We use CED for our other marketplace management as well. Defiantly worth a try

AMERICAN RECORDER TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months