Walmart Integration

Walmart Integration

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
508 reviews
466 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
466 reviews
Edited April 20, 2019

2+ Year User...Great support provided in a very timely manner. CED App will integrate all my Shopify listings onto Walmart.com. Many options on how to optimize my listing to make them more visible on Walmart. Excellent advice on exactly how to do that from my personal CED advisor.

Bol Productions
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
June 26, 2017

best customer service ever
quick and responsive
the app works great

Briobebe
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 23, 2017

Super APP. Easy to use. Simple. But above all, fantastic support team. They rock!

Novaferrumcom
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 12, 2018

Always helpful and takes the time to explain things and Thanks!

Costumeish
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 20, 2019

Best App to sell on Walmart. Its been two years working with CED Commerce without any issue. Very helpful and professional people. Customer Support is awesome.

Supersale 99
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 10, 2017

just try with system and their tech support. currently having excellent and very helpful system walk through for new user

Mactrotown
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
June 7, 2017

They help me a lot and walk me through what I need to do. Awesome

Ne Cycle Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 30, 2017

A great tool for integrating Shopify and Walmart. The staff is very helpful and quick to address any concerns, offering walkthroughs and a ton of hand holding during the entire process. Thanks!

Expression Tees
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 26, 2017

I had an issue to uploade my items, the cedcommerce are very kind and professional to help us for fix it!

The Lucky Penny Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 18, 2017

Great value for the money! Provides a reasonably robust platform at very reasonable rates.

Jzs Camera Shopify Test Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month