Walmart Integration

An all-in-one solution to simplify your way to sell on Walmart

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Park 2 Peak

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Look elsewhere. I can not believe anyone would give this company 5 stars. Every order I receive is out of stock. How hard is it to sync inventory?! That's all I ask for. The support for this app will promise you many things but they do not actually do it.


Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

All these reviews must be fake. STAY AWAY FROM THEM. They sell you the app with a lie that you can revise and organize your listings on their console. Just after I checked out I was told I cannot do that. Since then I have been asking to cancel the subscription. They wanted me to pay for additional development that they need to do for their app. When I told them this is unethical I was told they mistyped their message. They say they have 24/7 support but I got messages like "It is midnight here. It is a holiday here" It has been a month they didn't resolve my problem. They keep asking for the same data over and over again with the promise to resolve my issue in 2-3 days. I asked for a full refund since I couldn't use the app at all. Additionally, they broke my correct listings and now I have to pay again for the feed. They do their best not to issue a refund. I will open a claim by calling my bank and another claim on Shopify. They do their best to rip you off.

Kimitrea Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Please be careful using this app, they are able to manipulate coding to the point where your product cannot be found in the Walmart search bar. So you don't have any choice but purchase their SEO Plan. Someone in customer service, ask me for my Walmart seller center, username, and passcode. They don't need this information to help. I notice once I deleted the app I was able to find my products.

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi Kimitrea Yates,

Apologize bad experience you had.

I tell you that Walmart takes time to show products in the search bar (24-48 hrs). Sometimes, due to low Content and discoverability scores, the product does not come up in the search even after 48 hours. Then, in that case, we offer free SEO services to our sellers to help them get their product in the search results and get sales from Walmart. We usually ask sellers to create a user account on their Walmart Account with limited access, which helps us analyze all these things and share the exact cause of the problem.

I would like you to connect with us on so that we can help you further.

JE Retail LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Terrible customer service, over-priced, lots of glitches, and they don't stop begging for you to leave a review.


Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Extremely non-cooperative support and app does not integrate properly, several SKUs mixed up. They talked us into signing up for a year at $899, but didn't mention it's non-refundable. Their app doesn't allow edits on product detail pages for Walmart. We had to dispute their fee through our credit card to get refund. They emailed us: "We only make refunds in certain cases and you are not falling in any of that." Never told us before sign up what their policy is. They also didn't offer free trial, which we thought they did, since it states "free install" on their app page. We thought this meant free trial.

Icy Craft

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Last update: I migrated my Walmart account to the "shipping templates" feature, as requested by Walmart, and it broke. Value shipping, which was removed before, was added back in. I tried fixing it. I emailed the company. They ignored it. I emailed again. No answer. I opened an official work ticket. Nothing happened for days. I cancelled my account and am using a cheaper app that does what they say. I doesn't help that they are headquartered halfway around the world and they are working their day hours, not our day hours, so I don't get a response, if any, until 12 hours later. Update: They company increased the limit and gave me 30 days. I have enough sales from Wal-Mart to justify the cost for the past month. I can't give them five stars because the cost is high for what it is (shopify monthly cost alone is barely more than this app), and it isn't perfect. It does what it says and I can't complain about competency. Old: Only allowed uploading of 30 SKUs for a week trial. Either give me a free subscription with limited SKUs or give me a week trial with unlimited SKUs. Hamstringing me both ways is somehow supposed to prove your concept? The idea is that you let me set my stuff with your system and see how successful it is and if it's successful, I continue to pay. That's the plan, right? How successful do you think I'm going to be with only 6 days and 30 SKUs? I just went around you and installed the Wal-mart app directly. It's not as efficient, but at least all of my SKUs can get online. And a $50/m app to make the free one more efficient isn't going to cut it. The Amazon app is free and it works pretty well. In fact, all the marketplace apps work pretty well for $0.

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

Hi Josh,

Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like you to re-install the app and give us another chance to serve you with an extended trial to use the app to the fullest and check all the app features.

We would love to serve you again.

Team CedCommerce

Fortnight Publishing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

EDIT 8/28/20: In their effort to make us look like dummies in their reply, the developer completely missed the point of our review. UPCs (or lack thereof) were never mentioned by us, and weren't a problem in the least. And of course mapping is a required step; our issue was with the mapping process itself, which was overly clunky, technical, and tedious. Walmart's own Shopify app handles all of these tasks with far more elegance and intuitiveness.

### Original Review ###

We couldn't uninstall this app fast enough. Importing products is clunky; mapping them is tedious, convoluted, and mysterious. And that's only with a half dozen SKUs that we wanted to funnel to Walmart for a trial run. We could have saved ourselves a ton of grief by setting them up on Walmart directly.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hi Fortnight Publishing,

We checked your concern and found that your products do not have UPCs due to which you faced trouble in the listing them on Walmart. Also, the mapping is a required step to list the products correctly.

I would like you to connect with us so that we can make all these steps easier for you and help in listing within a few minutes and save your time.

Team CedCommerce

My Vendor

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I used this app. It looks great at the beginning, but it takes several attempts to get your products published on Walmart. After my trial period I received a call from sales rep and was offered a big discount in order to opt-in for yearly plan, but never mentioned about non-refundable policy to us. I been trying to request for refund which was refused in every possible way.
Please do not become too fascinated by the discount offered and try using the app for at least 3-4 months because you will never receive any refund from these guys and read terms and condition before opting in as the sales rep will never tell you about non-refundable policy. We made a mistake of trusting the representative and lost almost $300 to these people.
Cannot be associated with such an organization.

I have to give 1 star other wise they do not deserve any stars

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Hi Tejas,

I apologize for the inconvenience caused but we can't offer you a refund because you do not wish to sell on Walmart anymore and you clearly state that you do not have any problem with the app. The app is not responsible for your sales as it totally depends on your products and the information you provide with your products.

Also, we have terms and conditions in the beginning when you install the app.

The moto behind offering discounts is that the seller can get the services at a cost they can easily afford.

Bass Essentials and More

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

They required I pay $480, a full year subscription up front then afterwords told me it could take 3-4 weeks for Walmart to review my account before a set up can be done. How can you take money and delivery nothing in return? Having to dispute the transaction through our bank to get our money back. Stay away at all costs, they are con artists just stealing money. Please disregard all the positive feedback below as you can see this was done by the company themselves to inflate their rating. STAY AWAY.

Jacob Bromwell

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Downloaded the app as the app listing mentioned the following: [Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.] HOWEVER, there is NO FREE PLAN - just a 7-day free trial, which is different than a "free plan available." Please update your listing to reflect accurate information.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3