Wanelo

Wanelo | Reviews

by Wanelo

List and sell your products to millions of active shoppers

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    41% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    41% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 201 reviews

inseva

good customer service! Many fashion item on sell and good for customers .Easy to use and easy to sell.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you, inseva! We're glad that we were able to help you with your store. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. You can always email us at, shopify-support@wanelo.com.

Artisan Carat

We have done all the steps, with an error " Your store is not eligible for selling on Wanelo" ? Please advise

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Hello Artisan Carat! We just finished reviewing your store and have approved it to sell directly on Wanelo. Please check. If you have further questions, you can always send us an email at, shopify-support@wanelo.com. Thank you!

Andrea Bonelli

Terrible app. For some reason my OLD outdated listings are still connected and there is no way through the app nor the wanelo website to disconnect, delete, or close the account so that my products won't show. I now have to manually hide 192 products one by one since they're not available for sale and no longer available. Good luck trying to get help.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

We definitely can understand the frustration of removing products manually one by one. The way to have avoid this is to uninstall and reinstall the Wanelo sales channel from your Shopify account. We provided this guidance immediately upon receiving your inquiry, and it's unfortunate you were not able to read it in time. We have some new, exciting features releasing in the coming weeks, and should you be willing to give us another try, we'd be happy to work with you again.

Tiktoki1

Easy to use and easy to get orders.Products add and add wanelo sales.The orders will come.
More products with best quality and low price will be better.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you, Tiktoki1. We're glad we are able to help. We hope this coming holiday season will be great for your store. We're one email away if you need assistance.

Onewel

Best service ,best quality photos .more orders than before.More photos add ,more sale.It easy to install and use

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Thank you, Onewel. We're glad that you are having a good experience and have been generating sales while being new to Wanelo. The holiday season is almost here, so please reach out if you need assistance from our end. Stay safe and be well!

summer119

best service ,more sale ,better work,easy to use and ease to get orders.good share net with many fancy products.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you, Summer11. We're glad to have resolved your issue! We are happy to be working closely with you in finding the best products our shoppers are looking for. Don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance. Happy selling!

HOT33

you are a kindly and freindly platform app.we are very love your wanelo app ,thank you for your help.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance. We are continuing to make changes so we can better provide service for both our merchants and customers.

RobinLancasters

Great App well sell i will tell my friend to open it and the other people to know it is welll done the customer respond me quackily

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you, RobinLancasters! We would appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. Stay safe!

Posh Pineapple Boutique

Great app and great customer service. I would highly recommend for anyone who wants to sell on multiple sites.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you, Posh Pineapple! We appreciate the feedback and for working with us despite the pandemic. Stay safe!

World Scents and More

Even though I don't like their 30 day wait period, they have improved a lot lately. They did answer all my questions in a timely manner. Keep it up.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you, World Scents team! We appreciate it. We have upgraded the systems, esp with the feeds. Products can now sync to your store within an hour after updating it from your Shopify inventory. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance from our end. Stay safe!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21