Wanelo

Wanelo

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.5)
Reviews
Developer
231 reviews
103 reviews
Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 45% of ratings are 1 stars
103 reviews
January 26, 2023

Why do I refuse to lend money for orders that have been signed for more than 30 days? Can you handle it and when??

songwenline
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2023

I was very disappointed because I asked customer service many times when to lend money to me. The result was that I waited for the billing department to notify me. I waited for a month, two months, or even longer. I still didn't lend money to the order platform half a year ago

summerhotl
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2023

At present, I can only give 1 star, because I still have many orders for more than 30 days that you haven't lent to me. If you can handle them in time and give me all the loans, I think I will recommend my friend to use this application and give you 5 stars' praise

heikevegherskz79
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2023

The platform policy says that the loan will be released within 30 days from the date of transportation. In fact, many orders have been released for more than 30 days. I haven't received the payment yet. I asked the customer service to wait for the reply of the billing department every time, but the loan hasn't been released. When will my order be released to me

huacaigeng
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2023

I have many orders that have been signed for more than half a year and have not yet paid me. I have asked customer service for many times, but the result is that the bill department has not come to review them,

kenenrjmwwnt
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2023

I'm very disappointed. I have orders for more than half a year and haven't lent money to me yet. I went to customer service and said every time I waited for a reply from the billing department, and then sometimes only lent me a little money. I still have many orders that haven't lent money to me, which has exceeded the 30-day loan deadline

symerlica
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 25, 2023

Yes, Order 1098 is for the whole year, but you didn't lend me money last year. Don't you lend me money this year? The platform stipulates that you can lend money from the 30th day of its launch. I have been waiting for more than a year for you to lend me this order. Are you not going to lend me money? Will you not lend money if you sign for the order that didn't lend money more than a year ago

biubiuover
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 12, 2023

Wanelo withheld hundreds in dollars of payouts from my shop for over a year. They rectified it after I contacted them several times. They had no excuse.

I also had issues as *customer* with over *18* different orders that were either not shipped or cancelled but not refunded by Wanelo. Instead of refunding customers whose orders are cancelled or resolving any of those seller issues, they closed my account. Their "phone support" is merely a voicemail.

Because they locked me out of my account, I have lost access to all my past orders. This company is mistreating and potentially committing fraud with both buyers and sellers.

the boygirlparty shop – shop.boygirlparty.com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 8 years
Wanelo replied January 12, 2023

Hello the boygirlparty shop! Our supervisor will get in touch with you within 24 hours on how to reinstate your account.

With regards to your Wanelo store, payout for orders 8299 & 8297 will be issued on Jan. 17, 2023. The remaining unpaid orders (8373, 8360, 8342 & 8320) are still within the 30-day policy.

Please don't hesitate to reach out at shopify-support@wanelo.com if you need further assistance.

November 16, 2022

This is by far the worst app i ever since, and they will not pay you for your orders, still have not got paid for my orders not even one. i have all the emails between me and support to show how incompetent they are. quite frankly this is a way to keep people money longer to help their own cash flow. i am not sure why shoplifty still allow them on their platform. they take 17% commission and still suck. pay me my money asap.

Savings Lord
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Wanelo replied November 22, 2022

Hello Savings Lord team! Thank you for your review. We checked and it shows that Stripe needs additional information from your end. We sent you an email on how to update your payment information to resolve this issue. Please get back to us asap at shopify-support@wanelo.com once you're done with the updates. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you!

November 15, 2022

This is the worst app i have ever seen in my entire life! They make it literally impossible to check your seller balance, because all of that information is hiding! i would avoid at all costs!

Lees krazy tees
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
Wanelo replied November 22, 2022

Hello Lee's Krazy Tees team! Thank you for your review! Our apologies for the inconvenience as our store dashboard is currently offline. We went ahead and emailed you your payout summary for your reference. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at shopify-support@wanelo.com if you need assistance. Have a great day!