Wanelo

List and sell your products to a community of active shoppers

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Seamlessly list and sell your store’s products on Wanelo

Reviews

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 43% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 84 reviews

Fabucastle

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent App to sale your products, excellent company. I have recommended this app to so many people excellent choices,

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you, Fabucastle! We are glad that we can help your business grow and be more successful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need assistance. You can email us at, shopify-support@wanelo.com. Have a great day!

Miami Shopping Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

best place ever to sell your products!!! great customer service and support !!! put your products here !!!

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be your partner with your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. You can email us at, shopify-support@wanelo.com. Have a great day!

Brittany-Schultz

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I love Wanelo as a Sales Channel. A majority of my sales have come from the Wanelo app. I can not recommend it enough.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you, Brittany! We're glad you're business is dong well with Wanelo. Please don't hesitate to reach out at shopify-support@wanelo.com if you need assistance. Have a great day!

boop decals

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 6 years

I love selling on the Wanelo app and I also appreciate the customer service. I’ve been selling on Wanelo for around 6 or 7 years and I’ve never had any problems. Their customer service is tremendous. Whenever I have a question, their customer service rep Gerald P is always there. Much appreciated! Keep up the great work Wanelo.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. You can always send us an email at, shopify-support@wanelo.com. Have a great day!

inseva

Location China
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

good customer service! Many fashion item on sell and good for customers .Easy to use and easy to sell.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you, inseva! We're glad that we were able to help you with your store. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. You can always email us at, shopify-support@wanelo.com.

Tiktoki1

Location China
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to use and easy to get orders.Products add and add wanelo sales.The orders will come.
More products with best quality and low price will be better.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you, Tiktoki1. We're glad we are able to help. We hope this coming holiday season will be great for your store. We're one email away if you need assistance.

Onewel

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

Best service ,best quality photos .more orders than before.More photos add ,more sale.It easy to install and use

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Thank you, Onewel. We're glad that you are having a good experience and have been generating sales while being new to Wanelo. The holiday season is almost here, so please reach out if you need assistance from our end. Stay safe and be well!

summer119

Location China
Time spent using app Over 4 years

best service ,more sale ,better work,easy to use and ease to get orders.good share net with many fancy products.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you, Summer11. We're glad to have resolved your issue! We are happy to be working closely with you in finding the best products our shoppers are looking for. Don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance. Happy selling!

HOT33

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

you are a kindly and freindly platform app.we are very love your wanelo app ,thank you for your help.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance. We are continuing to make changes so we can better provide service for both our merchants and customers.

RobinLancasters

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great App well sell i will tell my friend to open it and the other people to know it is welll done the customer respond me quackily

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you, RobinLancasters! We would appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. Stay safe!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9