Wanelo

Wanelo

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.5)
Reviews
Developer
231 reviews
84 reviews
Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 45% of ratings are 1 stars
84 reviews
November 5, 2022

Excellent App to sale your products, excellent company. I have recommended this app to so many people excellent choices,

Fabucastle
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Wanelo replied November 22, 2022

Thank you, Fabucastle! We are glad that we can help your business grow and be more successful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need assistance. You can email us at, shopify-support@wanelo.com. Have a great day!

October 25, 2022

best place ever to sell your products!!! great customer service and support !!! put your products here !!!

Miami Shopping Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Wanelo replied October 27, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be your partner with your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. You can email us at, shopify-support@wanelo.com. Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

I love Wanelo as a Sales Channel. A majority of my sales have come from the Wanelo app. I can not recommend it enough.

Brittany-Schultz
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Wanelo replied July 14, 2022

Thank you, Brittany! We're glad you're business is dong well with Wanelo. Please don't hesitate to reach out at shopify-support@wanelo.com if you need assistance. Have a great day!

May 2, 2022

I love selling on the Wanelo app and I also appreciate the customer service. I’ve been selling on Wanelo for around 6 or 7 years and I’ve never had any problems. Their customer service is tremendous. Whenever I have a question, their customer service rep Gerald P is always there. Much appreciated! Keep up the great work Wanelo.

boop decals
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
Wanelo replied May 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. You can always send us an email at, shopify-support@wanelo.com. Have a great day!

November 10, 2021

good customer service! Many fashion item on sell and good for customers .Easy to use and easy to sell.

inseva
China
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Wanelo replied November 12, 2021

Thank you, inseva! We're glad that we were able to help you with your store. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. You can always email us at, shopify-support@wanelo.com.

November 19, 2020

Easy to use and easy to get orders.Products add and add wanelo sales.The orders will come.
More products with best quality and low price will be better.

Tiktoki1
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
Wanelo replied November 20, 2020

Thank you, Tiktoki1. We're glad we are able to help. We hope this coming holiday season will be great for your store. We're one email away if you need assistance.

November 17, 2020

Best service ,best quality photos .more orders than before.More photos add ,more sale.It easy to install and use

Onewel
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
Wanelo replied November 17, 2020

Thank you, Onewel. We're glad that you are having a good experience and have been generating sales while being new to Wanelo. The holiday season is almost here, so please reach out if you need assistance from our end. Stay safe and be well!

October 22, 2020

best service ,more sale ,better work,easy to use and ease to get orders.good share net with many fancy products.

summer119
China
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Wanelo replied October 22, 2020

Thank you, Summer11. We're glad to have resolved your issue! We are happy to be working closely with you in finding the best products our shoppers are looking for. Don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance. Happy selling!

October 14, 2020

you are a kindly and freindly platform app.we are very love your wanelo app ,thank you for your help.

HOT33
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Wanelo replied October 16, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance. We are continuing to make changes so we can better provide service for both our merchants and customers.

September 4, 2020

Great App well sell i will tell my friend to open it and the other people to know it is welll done the customer respond me quackily

RobinLancasters
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Wanelo replied September 15, 2020

Thank you, RobinLancasters! We would appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. Stay safe!