Swym Back in Stock Alerts , 651 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. März 2024

We've had a great experience with this app in the years that we've been using it. The Back in Stock form is clean and quick to load. We recently updated our theme and had some issues with the layout and size of the form, but Josiah from the Swym Support Team had us fixed up in a matter of hours. Nice!

KEYWAY
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
10. April 2024

I like this app! Recently set up the Klaviyo integration and it works perfectly. Support is available very quickly should I have a question. Have been using it for quite a while now.

Henflower
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
18. März 2024

Great app and customer service. Supported helped achieve exactly what we were looking for.

Rockmount
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
24. Januar 2024

Great app, after a theme update i had some trouble reintegrating but the helpdesk helped me within one day!

Jarderi
Belgien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2024

Works very well and the support is excellent. This is a must-have app for our store.

Four Legs or Wings Pets
Kanada
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
27. Februar 2024

Easy to use, cheaper than other and more efficient than everythin else !

Thanks a lot to the devs and the customer service, they helped me many times !

Beau-fils
Belgien
4 monate mit der App
10. März 2024

Great solution and wonderful customer service! Will go above and beyond to help you in a promptly manner.

WÜSTHOF
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
19. Januar 2024

This app has been very helpful so far. The support team is very responsive to messages and made custom adjustments to the look of our back in stock form and button as well.

BoxoUSA
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
12. März 2024

I'm highly satisfied with this app and their team. Thank you!

gngr bees
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
16. Februar 2024

La aplicación es muy buena y el retorno en ventas se ve reflejado claramente en las cifras.

Tuvimos alguna incidencia con la actualización de Shopify que el equipo de soporte de esta aplicación nos ayudó rápidamente a solucionar, por lo que estamos muy satisfechos con la asistencia que nos han prestado.

100% recomendable para cualquier ecommerce.

vestidissima
Spanien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App