Avis (654)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 23 avril 2019

I like this app. If you have the free version, you will manually have to send out alerts which is OK with me since we are small scale but may be a problem for larger companies. Also people who are using an older version of Outlook may receive notifications that have small errors but that's a tiny part of the population. The customer service is terrific though.

1 BHK
Inde
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2021

This app helps with collecting emails when your items are out of stock, and automatically sends reminder emails the minute it is back in stock. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that you cannot modify the layout and feel of the app, however the support team would help you with that in a jif. Not bad overall.

VITAE Glass
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2020

A very good app to turn interested visitors into customers. The prices are a little too expensive for small online shops that are just starting out and do not yet have high sales. If the prices were better there would be a 5 star rating.

bulthaup
Allemagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2018

Very good app, does exactly what it says on the tin and support is great. I am using the free app at the moment and it works very well, the only thing is, you have to remember to go in and check customer requests for stock alerts as you don't get an automatic email letting you know a request has been sent

Would definitely recommend this app

Bobbin Girl Bag Making Supplies
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2019

I used this app to help me have a stock alert and it worked great. Customer support assisted me to set it up and work great. the only downside is that it won't alert you if someone left their email. you have to log in on their site and download the list.

LeenaandLu
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2021

I'm happy with the customer service this team provides, quickly reacting and doing their best to solve the issue. The app itself could be more user friendly, could be more simple, but it does the job, which is most important

Augustine Amsterdam
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2022

Very easy to use and set up the app. They also did some minor custom changes to our widget that helped with aesthetics at no charge!

It would be nice to be able to provide the option to customers if they would like to opt into our marketing emails or just receive back-in-stock emails.

Always quick to respond on live chat!

The Lost Co.
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 mai 2018

Just to be clear, this review is for the FREE version of the app. It is nice to be able to keep a list of requests to be notified when products are back in, within Shopify. It would be nice if the free version allowed for an automatic message to be sent to a customer. There is no way to remove a notification from the list once you have sent someone a "back in stock" email. My understanding is that these features are available with the paid version. I don't expect a free version to have all the functionality of a paid version, but in this case, I feel like they could provide a bit more.

Shungite Queen
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 juin 2020

Like it so far. Would prefer I get notified when someone asks to be notified about a product back in stock so I can reorder asap! Thanks!

Seasons of the Home
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2019

Pretty great app. Not a whole to configure out of the box. Had some difficulties getting it connected to our Klaviyo marketing list - but Gopinath helped figure out the mystery and get us squared away. Great customer service :)

GRAV
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application