Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
598 reviews
532 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
532 reviews
April 6, 2021

Fast and extremely helpful support for custom scenarios, proactive outreach. Great integrations. Love it.

Materia Store
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 29, 2021

For us the best application for managing notifications and automatic notification to customers for products out of stock. The application support is absolutely fantastic.

Pintar Números
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 23, 2021

Works like expected. The support is on point - fast and helpful. Had one small problem and got an answer within half an hour. Super satisfied.

Portofino Ceramica
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 19, 2021

App is easy to navigate and set up, and provides great data about customer usage. Customer service is super fast at responding and extremely helpful.

thomascavanagh
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 16, 2021

Apps works great and the customer service was extremely speedy and helpful. After a long time of using the app, I ran into a small issue and the customer service was extremely fast and helpful. They answered my questions within minutes of my email. Thank you so much!

The Polished Jar
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
March 16, 2021

Easy interface to work with and the customer service team are super diligent. They reached out to me not the other way round and we had a really useful zoom call to optimise the platform

Lola Ramona
Denmark
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 12, 2021

Excelent app who offers great integrations with Shopify. Congrats to the support team who helped me solving lots of problems

The Closet
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 10, 2021

I have found this app extremely helpful. It's saving me a lot of time as I now don't have to manually keep track of which customers need to be notified when a product is restocked. Customer service is excellent! Very fast and helpful. Definitely recommend this app.

Little Bikkie
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 10, 2021

I needed a way to know which items/sizes my customers wanted to see back in stock and this app is perfect for that. I use the free option which allows me to have a subscription form for customers. I did struggle to add the code myself but i was able to chat to someone from the app and they very quickly got it sorted for me. I then also had a problem but again this was very quickly rectified by the team. Really impressed so far and hoping to invest in the paid version of the app to allow automated back in stock emails rather than doing them manually as soon as i can!

The Eden Atelier Co.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 9, 2021

This app really helps my business increase its sales. Allowing customers to request when an out of stock product will be back in stock is amazing! The customer service is great as well.

Naptural Queen Hair Care
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months