Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
598 reviews
532 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
532 reviews
April 24, 2019

I recommend this app. If you troubled in developing custom theme with this app, great staff will help you!

ftfdev
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 23, 2019

Very useful and the customer support is EXCELLENT, very fast, they helped me a lot with translating things. Having a free plan is awesome too. The apps works very well and I liked that it is customizable.

Bordado Studio
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 20, 2019

Easy to set up. Customer service always responds promptly and is very helpful. Definitely recommend if you have an online store!

General Quarters
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 20, 2019

This app has been very helping in fielding emails. Support was really great to work with and quick.

June Loop Swimwear
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 18, 2019

Does what it has to do. I would definitely recommend for free users. Easy set up and good customer support!

Amaura Collections
Belgium
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 16, 2019

This is one awesome app, quick installation, setup and flawless function. Don’t waste your time looking around I give it 10 stars out of five.

LAWGEAR
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited April 15, 2019

So far so good. Customer support has been responsive and were able to answer many questions that I had in regards to using the app.

Lila Beauty
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 14, 2019

App worked. No bugs. I had a support question (tried to move where the In Stock Alert "button" was on my product page) on a Sunday afternoon. Sent an email, figuring I wouldn't hear back until Monday. They had it fixed in ten minutes. (probably not a big fix, but the fact that it was FAST, and fixed on a weekend, was really nice) Thanks, Swym!

Folkcraft Instruments
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 12, 2019

Great app and awesome support, they were swiftly able to help with some custom changes i was after. Great work guys.

Muscle X
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 10, 2019

Fantastic app. Employs an automatic system which allows customers to sign up for email updates when a product is out of stock and automatically emails them when it comes back in stock. Works perfectly, makes more than enough sales to justify the app's cost. Customer support is speedy and great.

The Watch Factory Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years