Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
598 reviews
532 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
532 reviews
October 7, 2017

Really pleased with the app! And more so the customer service! Got to customize my email easily and I am really happy with the way I got served :) Really useful app and I doesn't have to send the emails myself. Also an wishlist in a same app!

www.amadastore.fi

Amadastore
Finland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 3, 2017

So far so good. Gives you a chance of capturing an email address of someone wanting to purchase an out of stock item. Much better than losing that potential customer completely....

Realtime Security
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 6, 2022

Solid app, easy dashboard and the best support I have received. Next step is to integrate with my email provider but overall very positive

Rachel Jackson
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
September 19, 2017

Had a little issue during setup but within 20 min of submitting a support ticket it was resolved by staff! Great app and even better support!

Bourbon Outfitters
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited September 18, 2017

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. Hopefully the app is as good xxx

Labyrinthpiercings
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 12, 2017

I absolutely love this app, it is really useful. I have used it on my site for when Customers want to be automatically notified when an item is back in stock in their size and they can also add it to their wishlist. You can see it here in action - https://fashion-favourites.com/collections/work/products/elegant-contrast-floral-print-patchwork-a-line-dress - pick a size that is out of stock and you will see what happens on the product page. It is really cool and the options in the backend are awesome as well. Highly recommended. Thank you guys, brilliant!

Fashion Favourites
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 1, 2017

Molto utile , ottima applicazione . grazie . www.mondoporter.com

Mondo Porter
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 28, 2017

Great customer support team. Prompt reply for customizable product.

Ohmi
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
August 24, 2017

Great app and brilliant support. Prompt replies and very helpful.

Oakedge
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited September 8, 2017

The support was amazing. They translated a couple of things that I needed to be translated and made some more changes for free that I really appreciated. Nisha was super helpful and quick. I recommend it.

UPDATE:

They keep on having amazing support. Every time I've had an issue they have solved it in a matter of minutes, which is great and necessary when running an online store. Very happy with this app.

Silverseshop
Spain
Time spent using app: 25 days