The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
I never written a negative review but there has to be one. This app messed up my coding completely. I use Prestige theme and it has been 5 days since there is no progress ahead and I am only 3 days to launching the site. If you Prestige theme, do not integrate this app because it is not compatible. I am glad others found this app useful, it didn't seem to work out with mine. Technical support could be a little more prompt. Thanks guys anyway.
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that the app didn't work well for you. We do have a lot of our customers using the Prestige theme and our app seamlessly integrates with the theme in most cases.
Our app codes and snippets are carefully designed to ensure that they wouldn't interfere with the critical elements of your page or your existing codes in any way. Also, We lose access the moment you uninstall the app and that prevents us from cleaning up all our files from your theme. However, we are committed to helping you remove any remnant codes, and our support team has reached out to you with that context.
We usually respond to our support tickets in 1 business day. Please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you are facing any other issues and we would be more than happy to assist!
Soak + Unwind
I wish I could give this 0 stars. I downloaded the app, customized my form and checked several sold out products on my website and none showed the form. I enabled and disabled, I read the form on "why my button is missing" apparently it happens so often they had to write a whole article on it. I basically wasted a lot of time trying to get their app to work when it should automatically work. Emailed them, they claimed the form was on my website and it was a "cache" issue. So I sent them several links to all my sold out products and said please screenshot me the form you see on your end. They finally admitted there was a problem and the form was not on there so they specially made the form work (shouldn't it already?!). So after all that the form is finally on my website. But now I go to test it. Entered my email into the box then made the product available and waited for the email that never came. Checked spam, waited a long time. Instead of endless emailing with them claiming it works again I just gave up and decided to write this review to warn others. Huge waste of my time, use another app!
Fearless Collection Clothing
Everytime I try to use this app there is so sort of error! It hasn't worked for my store. and I've lost customers because of it
Support team is good, but this app is completely broken. We've used the paid version in the past with solid results, but the free version is not even functional. App metrics don't work, alerts requested number doesn't even match the number of subscribers shown, and worse of all, we can't even send emails to subscribers.
free plan is for the first 50 signups and NOT the first 50 notifications or even for the first 50 products. Don't waste your time as you don't even have enough time to evaluate this product to see if it's even worthwhile.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our FREE plan is in fact for the first 50 signups but we make that very clear on our app store page and our pricing plans. We have a large number of merchants that have been on our FREE plan for the last 3+ years and continue to see value from it because it meets their needs. Please note that we also support a 30-day free trial on all our plans, so if you'd like to see if it's worthwhile, please reach out to us and we are happy to work with you to see how we can help. We work hard to drive value for merchants like yourself but in a fashion that's sustainable for us to be able to deliver a quality offering, so please help us help you.
Cherry Top Cosmetics
don't waste your time, it won't even give you the option to actually try the free version. I keep clicking the button and it won't budge
Thank you for your review. The app does include a FREE option as well as a 30-day free trial on all our paid plans. Could you please check again and let us know if you are still facing issues finding it?
this app does not work at all, worst app ever. I will be deleting. trying to install for more than an hour, does not work... waste of my time, their support is not reachable either
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the app didn't work for you - the app tries to attach itself automatically to your product pages but on certain themes, some manual configuration steps might be necessary. I am guessing this was one such.
Our support team did email you back as soon as possible to help get this resolved and I hope you received that email. Our merchant customers are seeing a lot of demand and we've been working round the clock to be responsive - and get back to them as quickly as possible. I am sorry you had a frustrating experience and that we wasted your time, but we are definitely trying to be available and do what we can to support our merchants. Thank you for trying the app out and good luck with your store. We'd be happy to get the issue addressed if you'd still like us to, just let us know. Take care and stay safe!
app leaves code in theme.liquid file even after you remove the app.
Sorry to hear that the app didn't work for you. We don't have a way to automatically clean up after the uninstall because we lose access to your store as soon as you uninstall. That said, we are committed to helping you remove any remnant code - our support team has reached out to you in that context, please reply to our email and we'll take care of this for you.
NIHON NO SEKAI
Cette application, ne marche pas du tout.
Les clients ne reçoivent pas leurs mail.
horrible and overpriced, this app would be great if it worked.
I tried the free plan and could not get it to work.
Don't bother with this one.