WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
419 reviews
419 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
419 reviews
February 9, 2019

Can be slow in fulfillment, but has never passed the 2-4 week estimate. Quality products, and no complaints from my customers.

PrideAllYear.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 9, 2019

I love the mockups.
Good prices.
Need more products and more mockups.
And if it had free mockup videos it was legendary.

Berlinn
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 7, 2019

Whenever I test a new product, there seems to be a problem with fulfilling in a timely manner. Even with express shipping option, items are taking 3+ weeks to reach customers.

Wildfire Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 5, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

IT33HP
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 25, 2019

I love it. Hope it have more great products for customize.
The prices is amazing.
Love it. very helful to me

Awesome Skulls
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited March 1, 2019

I have been using this app for about 2 months and had 8 orders fulfilled through them - the watches, wallets and wallet phone cases.

The good: They have pretty responsive customer service and are working on addressing some of the issues they have. The quality of the customer service is satisfactory. The wallets are very nice and is the only product that I plan to keep in my store.

The bad: Quality control of their products seems to be non-existent. One of my customers received a watch with a crown that did not work so they could not adjust the time. The watch bands are made of very stiff leather. The wallet cases are kind of cheap - the phone case insert inside my wallet case broke the first time I dropped my phone. I didn't try any of the other products because of the issues I had.

--
Update! WC Fulfillment worked with me to correct the print quality issues and sent replacements to all customers affected that the issues. It took some time to work through it with them but they resolved all my issues. The wallet cases are still a bit flimsy/cheap but they are workable for now and no customer complaints so far on them. Quality control seems to have improved!

The Muyi Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 12, 2019

E o aplicatie foarte buna. Te invata pas cu pas ce trebuie sa faci. Recomand cu încredere aplicatia.

d-p-acces
Spain
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited January 7, 2019

Awesome customer service and fast to average shipping duration. The CEO also knows what he is doing and is very helpful to their clients by sharing tutorials and being innovative with their app. The app is easy to use, however, there are other things that needs improvement as some information on their webpages are not updated.

Moonkite
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 7, 2019

Good app for newbie but needs to improve for woocommerce version. Good app for newbie but needs to improve for woocommerce version.

Fami stores
Vietnam
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 6, 2019

Shipping service to Europe is horrible!!! Order an wallet phone case on 6th December and still haven't received it. Very unpleasant! I will stay away from this app now.

nenett-leather
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 days